Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado #002004485

Precio: 234.85

Precio regular: € 295.82  Ahorro  € 60.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 234.85
4.8 (Basado en 17 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lordsery 2015-05-25 07:26:21

Very fast delivery and nice quality , material is very thick and beads on the dress were well made, thanks

de lizcantu5680 2015-05-12 08:38:17

I just got my dress like 5 mins ago and tried it on omg it fits perfectly !!!! It's so beautiful I can't believe it !!! it came in a tiny box so i was a little scarred it was thin or cheaply made but i was wrong it is not heavy but not thin and very well made I am soooooo happy!!! I did order a 16 wide and when i tried on dresses and Davids bridal the day before i fit into a 14 so i was worried it would be to big but it fit idk whose sizes are off but take that into consideration. Also i didnt realize they were handmade when u order so i didnt realize the time it would take to make but it took only one day for delivery which is awesome i am sooo happy!!!

de cristina 2014-09-24 09:09:41

Esse modelo e perfeito.

de Eudora 2013-06-17 23:24:15 Reseña destacada

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. It was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a bridal shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

de Mel 2013-05-03 04:10:30 Reseña destacada

I was very pleased with the delivery of the dress, I received it two and a half weeks after ordering! The dress is gorgeous and I was impressed by the detail in the embroidery and beadwork. I ordered a custom size dress, needs slight alterations but other wise very happy. Will be recommending to family and friends!
Thank you very much :-)

de Grießler Michi 2013-04-17 03:32:51 Reseña destacada

Danke für das tolle Kleid!!
Werde sicher wider was bestellen!!

de Bertha 2012-12-25 02:21:14 Reseña destacada

the chest part attracted me at first time and i ordered it immediately and now i have received it , and measurements are right for me, i am impressed on the beadwork on the dress. the beadings are well made , thank you guys, i would like t buy a veil from you soon

de cassie 2012-12-11 00:53:44 Reseña destacada

Thank you i was very happy to buy dress at your site. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. nice and thx for your hard work and nice again.

de Dolores 2012-12-11 00:43:23 Reseña destacada

I could not be more please with this wedding dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the weight but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire bridal party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from jjshouse. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my wedding a great success!

de Iris 2012-12-06 22:14:00 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it looks much better than the picture, I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day.the quality is just as if you bought it from a shop here if not even better.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64