Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Asimétrico Organdí Vestido de novia con Encaje Flores Apertura frontal Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Asimétrico Organdí Vestido de novia con Encaje Flores Apertura frontal Cascada de volantes #002015176

Precio: 206.87

Precio regular: € 298.82  Ahorro  € 91.95

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 206.87
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:23:38

Here is some pictures from our dream day. Dress is the same as in picture and quality is very good because it survived even after trush the dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Miko 2015-12-16 17:45:24

It's wonderful dress on my wedding day!! Good design, quick service & fit my size! Off course so beautiful. Thank you so much! JJ House! I love your all dresses

de Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:43:34 Reseña destacada

i love my wedding dress..thnks jj house its perfect

pic1.jpg

de AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:07:52

Wedding was couple weeks ago and dress was fabulous. From beginning i had couple issues when i received dress but custom service was brilliant, they solved the problems and in the end there was for one more happy fiance in the world. Thank you so much!!!

de debra.hoynes 2014-10-05 11:01:09

Beautiful dress fits perfect and due to the lace up back wing matter if I lose a little more weight

de nina 2014-05-15 12:13:22

Vielen Dank für die rasche Zusendung und alles ist perfekt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

de CaliforniaBride 2014-03-13 10:03:17

This dress came out BEAUTIFUL! I was so nervous because I needed special sizing and I had to measure myself... and am very happy they took two weeks to make sure the dress was made perfectly. I love that it ties in through the back so it custom fits right to the body. I love there are no zippers. I just want to try it on every day until my wedding! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY PERFECT WEDDING DRESS!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:07:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de caddy71380 2014-01-24 23:40:54

MERCI.....JJ's House...elle est tout bonnement MAGINIFIQUE et quelle rapidité !!! Je suis épatée, je l'ai faite faire sur mesure, commandée le 15 Janvier et reçue le 23 Janvier... J'avoue que j'étais un peu anxieuse car en passant par le net, on peut avoir de mauvaise surprise, mais je vous assure que JJ'sHouse a assuré...je recommande ce site à 100%
Ma robe est exactement comme sur la photo, tissus impeccable, doublée (c'est mieux de ne pas voir à travers pour un mariage)....le bustier tiens super bien au niveau de la poitrine, et le laçage du dos est sublime!
Encore merci pour tout j'ai hâte d'être à mon mariage le 14 Juin....
Marilyn

de Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:42:13 Reseña destacada

i would like to say this wedding dress is perfect''''wat you see in this picture is for real''''

im really satisfied with this wedding dress..thank you jj.house

de Patrycja 2013-03-30 16:16:33 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress! It looks exactly like on picture. I'm very, very happy customer! :-)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64