Corte trompeta/sirena Escote redondo Cola corte Satén Organdí Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote redondo Cola corte Satén Organdí Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lazo(s) #002011599

Precio: 234.85

Precio regular: € 338.80  Ahorro  € 103.95

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 234.85
4.8 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 12:05:39

LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress!!!

pic1.jpeg

de Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 11:55:26 Reseña destacada

I was VERY nervous about ordering my dress online, but this was only dress that I absolutely fell in love with. What sold me on buying from this website was the customer reviews, the fact that I could customize it to my measurements and of course the price!!! I chose the Champagne color and I am so glad I did! I'm in LOVE with my dress. I've tried it on twice since I received it last week and it fits like a glove.

Just a note, when I measured hollow to floor I knocked off about 2 inches because I plan on wearing a kitten heel. I'm glad I did that or the dress would have been to long and required me to wear 4" heels.

I highly recommend buying from JJ's House!!! I will be purchasing other items from this website for my wedding.

pic1.jpeg

de Sol 2016-01-20 08:01:07

Una boda de ensueño

de AnaMaRico 2015-01-13 06:18:19 Reseña destacada

When I bought the dress I was scared by the color I chose (Champagne ). I bought the dress and the shoes in the same color, so, when I received it , was absolutely perfect. The only change I made was removing dress hoops front of the dress and adjust a bit since I lost weight. I was a very happy bride . Thank you very much for everything. I don´t have my official pictures yet, so I send you some pictures where the dress looks.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de corina0704 2013-11-19 01:03:52 Reseña destacada

the dress is done pretty good, the size is more than perfect, and of course, i will wear it!!!! fantastic, and was ready in 5 days!!!!! five!!! the only thing i will remove are the brown beads in front...

de Hanine 2013-07-16 12:23:32 Reseña destacada

I received this dress within a very reasonable time and the measurements were pretty accurate per the website - It needed to be taken in a bit which was fine however the seamstress made sure to show me the quality of the work which was not to brag about and which lead to additional time on her end and extra work and therefore extra cost for me.
OK/Good experience overall

de Tasnim 2013-03-16 07:38:10 Reseña destacada

I received my dress this past Thursday and would like to say thank you so very much. I am quite impressed with the service I received from the time I placed my order. The quality of the material is very good and yes the dress is exactly like the picture . what you is what you get. All your dresses are stunning. I big thank from S
outh Africa.

de Carrie 2012-12-06 21:32:06 Reseña destacada

my good friend will be married. we want to give her a wedding dress for her big wedding. the dress we received is a beautiful dress like in the picture, the color we choose is ivory, the size is custom size. she tried the dress, it fits her so perfect.she is so tall and a good figure.

de Roxanne 2012-11-29 22:04:38 Reseña destacada

My dress arrived in record time and it is absolutely beautiful more like stunning. My dress fits me like a glove and I will be wearing it out for me wedding. I was surprised how easy it is to order on line and be able to track the process of how things are progressing.. I will order in the future and have the confidence that there will be no delays or problems..

de julie 2012-11-27 22:33:40

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64