Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Hasta el suelo Encaje Vestido de madrina con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Hasta el suelo Encaje Vestido de madrina con Bordado #008018983

Precio: 178.88

Precio regular: € 268.84  Ahorro  € 89.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 178.88
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ygrealtor2 2013-11-04 10:36:08 Reseña destacada

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de norbelbrune 2014-03-17 09:10:09

la robe juste magnifique rien a dire comme la photo merci beaucoup!!!!!!!!!!!!

de Loiva Lopes Trindade 2013-11-24 03:46:33 Reseña destacada

Recebi informações que as taxas cobradas no Brasil são muitas, elevando consideravelmente o preço final do vestido. Alguém poderia me orientar quais são as taxas e quanto seus valores.
Os vestidos todos são lindos, tão lindos que é difícil tomar uma decisão. Minha filha comprou seus vestido de noiva por aqui e está completamente satisfeita. Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho e serviço que prestam.
Abraço,

Loiva

de sophied811 2013-11-14 23:36:49 Reseña destacada

Thank you very much for replying to all my emails within the time you state on your web site and for answering my questions in a helpful manner.. I received my dress right on time when I was told it would arrive and it was beautiful!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!!! I will definitely shop here again.

de ygrealtor2 2013-10-18 11:44:17 Reseña destacada

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

Again, I appreciate your services and I would certainly suggest others purchase thru you.

de maritzah_urango 2013-08-30 13:00:17 Reseña destacada

Hola que buena coleccion de vestidos, me encantan todas las colecciones; estan espectaculares este vestido color café es hermoso
gracias

de Marcia Guido 2013-07-02 16:11:48 Reseña destacada

I puchased this dress in the and of May and I recieved in Brazil the end of June,this is exactly as the picture,gorgeus.

de Kelly 2013-06-17 01:14:13 Reseña destacada

I looked around for dresses in the bridal stores and shops to find a dress. By far this is the prettiest dress and exactly what we were looking for. I am completely impressesd with the quality of this dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

de Natalie 2013-06-03 01:12:12 Reseña destacada

I received this dress to wear in my son's wedding in September. The help I got in the processing and delivery of this dress was great. It is a beautiful dress. I love the material. The top part was really pretty is very comfortable.

de Cathy 2013-06-02 02:38:16 Reseña destacada

Am glad to have found a site which makes / sells tall / large woman's sizes at a great price. The dress is heavy, due to the volume of fabric used. I'm 5'11 but I've actually need to get the hem taken up, which is no problem. Am sure to enjoy my daughter's wedding day in my fabulous new dress. Thanks!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00