Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Cola capilla Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote en V Cola capilla Encaje Vestido de novia con Bordado #002000116

Precio: 234.94

Precio regular: € 392.84  Ahorro  € 157.90

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 234.94
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Joanna Sansone 2016-03-31 23:23:30

I was so happy when I received my dress it was absolutely beautiful, the only change I made was with the extra fabric from the back we put on some sleeves because I just felt a little more comfortable with my arms covered, but otherwise excellent. Thank you so much!

de Kittymaej 2015-11-18 13:43:41

The pictures serve this dress no justice! I am very picky and had many requirements for my wedding dress. It had to have a train, be white, it had to have straps, and a "fitted" type dress but not like a mermaid where its a big poof.
I bought it in white, the fabric was amazing! I am very petite (5'3" 95lbs, size 23/00) but have a large bust so I wanted to take it to my personal tailor to have it altered. I ordered a size 2 (smallest size available) and it was still a bit big so I had it taken in and a bustle put in for dancing.
This dress is gorgeous and I received it in a very timely manner. I highly suggest JJ's House to EVERYONE I know!


de lokagirla 2013-10-21 09:12:15 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I highly recommend it for hourglass shapes like mine. The custom measurements came out perfect. I am 5'2, 120lbs, B35, W27 (currently 26 so might have to take a bit in before the big day), H37. For all the petites out there: custom measurements are a must! My hollow to hem measurement was 51 and the length of the dress was accurate. I might shop for a mermaid/trumpet slip to keep the train from folding and give it more shape. Lace was not high quality so I wouldn't recommend getting the dress in white, as it might look a bit tacky, but in ivory it looks just fine and photographs very well. Although the lace is not the highest quality, it is not stiff and still has a delicate look to it. The dress is extremely comfortable and excellently made. The beading far exceeded my expectations. The only issues were minor and easy fixes: 1 loose bead, 2 flower details on lace fabric coming a bit undone. For those who are interested in seeing this dress in ivory, I am attaching pics of mine. On a side note, I was totally freaking out after ordering this dress and reading all the horrible reviews online. I want to state that my experience with JJ's House customer service has been fantastic. They have promptly replied to all of my inquiries. I have noticed that most negative reviews are due to their return policy for dresses that don't fit the buyer. Keep in mind that they are sending you a custom-made product. My measurements were not generous as some claim; they were accurate! Make sure you know how to take your measurements or have someone else do it correctly. Also, be mindful of the fact that you are importing a gown from China and that a customs duty will most likely apply. I am in Chicago and had to pay $46.36 for my $300 purchase. The extra expense was definitely worth it and the total was still below my gown budget of $400.


de Stephanie 2013-06-26 01:10:02 Reseña destacada

Surprisingly great! Huge selection and affordable pricing! JJs' staff is so sweet and incredibly helpful and did great work for me. Thank you all for help me get such a beautiful dress!

de Boëffard 2012-12-08 01:06:29 Reseña destacada

I love this dress. It fits! I am 5'10", 170 pounds and the size i chose is perfect. in the wedding, every guest gives high compliments on my dress

de Carmen 2012-12-06 21:52:39 Reseña destacada

i could bought the wedding dress in our local place. my friend told me that the online shopping is famous among young people. then she helps me to buy on the website. we asked some important questions about the dress. the website does not disappoint me, the dress is so nice to me.

de Sabrina 2012-11-30 01:22:38 Reseña destacada

I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! I got it for grad, and it came a day early, and it is a little big, but is soooo beautiful i love it <3<3<3 Pink Forever!!!!

de Emma Lockett 2012-11-29 16:34:43

I would give 10 stars if i could, I love my dress!

de Emma Lockett 2012-11-29 16:33:54

I was stunned by the quality of this dress! It is beautiful, so much better than the pictures can show. The dress is so detailed and heavy ( in a good way) I would ( and have) recommended this site to everyone I know because I have got the most perfect, stunning wedding dress for a fraction of the price I would have paid in the UK.

de Miatta 2012-11-27 22:47:47

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected.I will post pictures once the wedding has taken place.
it was well worth it, the dress fits perfectly.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ahorro € 6.95
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ahorro € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82
  • Algodón Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Nupcial/Femenino/Moda Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ahorro € 38.04
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ahorro € 26.64
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ahorro € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ahorro € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ahorro € 72.95