Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Tren de la catedral Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Tren de la catedral Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002000641

Precio: 225.85

Precio regular: € 362.77  Ahorro  € 136.92

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 225.85
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jodig123 2015-11-12 21:44:22

I have never ever in my life been more afraid to place an online order. I read all the reviews and thought yeah it could be someone just writing random reviews. But I went for it and ordered it... then one day my dress showed up! It is perfect and made just for me with my measurements. This dress is perfect! Thank you! This is the one of many of the most amazing days of my life, and you helped make it just that much more special. I am so happy! Thank you!

de iliebut 2014-03-12 13:52:21

Vielen Vielen Dank das Kleid ist Super hätte nicht gedacht dass es so schön sein wird

de kalikakianna 2014-02-19 06:48:57

The gown is wonderful thank you very much. be like the photos are. liked the bracelets I've tried!!

de glitzerstern111 2014-01-29 14:28:18

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
als erstes muss ich ja sagen, das der Kundendienst mir immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stand :-) . Das Kleid ist traumhaft schön, es ist genau so wie auf dem Bild, die Qualität ist super, die genauen Maßen die ich detaliert angegeben habe wurden genau so geliefert, super Service schnelle Lieferung.....einfach spitze.....kann ich nur weiter empfehlen......Danke für alles.....

LG

Daniela

de Armijo Elisabeth 2013-09-21 02:42:53 Reseña destacada

J'ai été tres satisfaite de la robe je vous remercie de tout mon coeur :)

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:53:27 Reseña destacada

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

de Gillian 2012-12-06 22:08:10 Reseña destacada

Service is fantastic,it arrived with custom measurements in 3 weeks. Just wanted to give my feedback on this gorgeous dress.The dress itself is lovely,its quite long but if you like the train you can keep the train. I will cur some train since I am not tall enough.

de Evangeline 2012-12-05 01:12:13 Reseña destacada

This is such a beautiful dress. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly. Delivery was very quick which is great and amazing I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time.Thank you very much. I am a very satisfied customer.

de Sebastiane 2012-11-30 01:29:20 Reseña destacada

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much jjshouse for your service. I was encouraged by your positive outllook as I was very anxious from a previous experience. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers. I live in NZ, I felt very anxious at times looking for the right dress, your staff would listen with such patience and kindness I will always be grateful to you all and will refer anyone I can to buy from your company. Once again thank you Kindest regards to you all .

de Emily 2012-11-27 22:55:32

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming! Overall total experience was fantastic and I really want potential customers to know that my product was far exceeded expectations! Thank you .

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64