Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002011449

Precio: 216.86

Precio regular: € 334.80  Ahorro  € 117.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 216.86
5 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ieng 2013-08-16 19:59:41 Reseña destacada

I customized my dress based on their size 2, and it fit perfectly! I'm not a fan of trains so I took the dress to my local alteration shop to get removed. All together, I spent a little over $400. What an awesome price! The dress also arrived in half the time I was expecting it to.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Talita 2013-05-05 18:41:33 Reseña destacada

I have received my lovely wedding dress at home. It is much better than I thought. It is beautifuly finished and the embroidery is gorgeous. It took less than 30 days to arrive, mainly because in my country Customs are very slow. Thank you very much. Hope to look very nice on my wedding day!!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de franone911 2015-07-17 05:52:20

First I want to say I was very scared ordering a wedding dress on line . It's my 30th anniversary Renewal wedding and I was blown away when it came in the mail . This dress was so beautiful I was in tears I LOVE IT!!!!!!! Thanks JJ HOUSE you did a great job. I can't wait to wear it in September.

de Ana - Portugal 2015-06-04 03:09:39

Valeu muito, muito a pena comprar o vestido através deste website e recomendo-o a toda a gente! O website é muito fiável, o guia de medidas é fantástico para nos ajudar a perceber qual o tamanho que devemos encomendar! Em cerca de um mês o vestido já cá estava e não tive de lhe fazer qualquer ajuste. Era perfeito, muito fácil de vestir e muito, muito confortável! Poupei mais de 1000€ a comprar através deste website pois aproveitei e comprei também os sapatos e o véu! Muito obrigado por terem ajudado a transformar o dia do meu casamento num dia muito feliz!

de Bella 2014-09-08 11:39:31

Exellent quality and delivery

de keydegoncalves 2014-09-07 08:26:50

Olá pessoal. Meu vestido chegou! Ele é simplesmente perfeito! Chegou do jeito que escolhi no site, limpo, sem defeitos! Amei! Estou super satisfeita. As mensagens que enviei foram respondidas sempre em 24 horas, como prometido no site. Meninas comprem seus vestidos sempre com bastante antecedência e uma numeração maior do que seus manequins para não terem problemas. Paguei Envio Normal. E ele chegou em 32 dias aqui no Brasil. Obrigada pessoal da JJ's House pelo profissionalismo! Sucesso...

de evasaj 2014-07-29 22:36:52

I am getting married in 7 weeks - I ordered my dress custome size with the train and fits me to a T :)
I was very happy with their service and my dress arrived quickly.... It looks absolutely beautiful..
thank you JJ'S House :)

de danielleday04 2013-09-06 23:57:05 Reseña destacada

My weeding dress was made fast. Customer service was awesome! Of course with my dress I was a little on edge. The woman insured me of time frame witch was very accurate. I was very lire of making a purchase online for something so important but, the dress is perfect I couldn't ask for more the fit is perfect. It is the prettiest thing I've ever worn and doesn't every girl want to feel like that on there wedding day . My sister and mother cried when they seen it on me. I really couldn't have asked for anything more. I am very confident in this company and I have also had my entire wedding party order from here. The quality is amazing. Thank you so much jjs house for being the most important thing in my wedding and passing my high standards with flying colors!!! :))))

de Pamela 2013-06-15 01:37:01 Reseña destacada

i just got home, sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i put on the dress immediately and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

de Gisela Maizeleff 2013-06-12 20:47:20 Reseña destacada

El vestido es un sueño hecho realidad!!! calza perfecto!!! muy linda terminacion y los detalles son muy delicados!!!
amo mi vestido!! espero ansiosa el gran dia para lucirlo orgullosa!!
GRACIAS JJ´SHOUSE POR HACERLO POSIBLE!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64