Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002001281

Precio: 286.82

Precio regular: € 452.72  Ahorro  € 165.90

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 286.82
4.8 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Joni 2013-09-12 15:17:30 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress and it cam in right on time. I am not getting married until April but I wanted to make sure I had my dress. It fits me perfectly and the lace is so beautiful! I had my dress custom made and couldn't be happier. Also please excuse the mess in the background.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de nolystephy.landywis 2014-11-30 16:38:50

Hermoso, Hermoso, HERMOSO VESTIDO!!! Particularmente yo lo usaria para la recepcion de la boda. Es unico. y no encuentro uno para recepcion, ya que necesito vestdos de salon o baile, y creo que por la basta del vestido se podria ligeramente asemejar... Gracias JJs House por suplir nuestras expectativas, y mucho mas ;)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:46:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Sarah 2014-06-22 10:47:15

The dress looks fabulous. Exactly like the picture.

I just want to ask which Petticoat goes with dress? Please send me the link for the right one.
I don't know which one/style to order. My Dress size is 6.

de Lily 5f 2014-06-18 20:07:17

When I first found this dress in a local store, I fell in love with it. However, the price is really high. I searched online for a similar one. How lucky I am! I found it on JJs House. When I received it, I am amazed at the high quality of the dress! It looks so so beautiful. The material of the dress is great! I love it! Thank you, JJs House! You guys have done a good job!

de shirley.amoh 2013-09-11 18:00:34 Reseña destacada

i am very satisfied with what i ordered.jj house have really impressesd by giving me what i wanted.i was satisfied with all my orders.

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:11:10 Reseña destacada

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

de Irina 2013-05-16 13:17:06 Reseña destacada

Dear JJ´s House-Team,

I´m really surprised! The dress is beautiful.
I love my wedding dress!

Thank you so much!!!

Best regards

de folaju A Abimbola 2013-04-02 09:56:11 Reseña destacada

i received my dress in ivory colour, i love and like it, execllent quality the material was lovely also the ruffle lace and showing was perfect, i would recommed this to a friend and everybody

de Samira 2013-01-17 00:58:44 Reseña destacada

ich habe mein traumkleid bei euch gefunden und gleich habe ich es bestellt. nach dem erhalten muss ich euch wirklich meinen daumen drücken.

ihr seid hammer, macht wirklich eine gute Verarbeitung & nette kontakte.

ich bestelle gern wieder bei euch!!!!

de Eliette 2012-12-28 01:26:17 Reseña destacada

Ein tolles Kleid. Die Verzierung drauf ist sehr schön mit dem Stoff Spitze. Das Kleid ist irgendwie was besonders nach meiner Meinung, habe vorher noch nie so ein schickes Kleid bei uns gesehen, eure Arbeit hat mich glücklich gemacht!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-28 01:29:52

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64