Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Plisado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Tul Encaje Vestido de novia con Plisado #002012605

Precio: 244.45

Precio regular: € 508.89  Ahorro  € 264.44

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 244.45
4.8 (Basado en 71 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de cora908220 2016-03-17 20:31:48

I can't believe I spent low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at JJshouse. Really appreciate JJshouse high recommend to everyone!!!


de stephi1984 2015-07-14 03:18:30

Die Qualität vom Stoff war super... Trotz Massanfertigung (bei Profi Schneiderin) musste das Kleid noch geändert werden, weil es an Hüfte und Busen zu gross war. Dies verursachte Extrakosten und Extra stress. Schlussendlich war es aber ein guter Kauf.


de jenna.colina 2015-03-04 22:28:59

This dress is so beautiful. I couldn't believe it when it arrived looking exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly! I was very nervous about ordering my dress online from overseas.
The detail is gorgeous on the lace, especially the beautiful train! It was well made, just a few spots where some of the lace embellishments needed sewn down and a little extra stitching where the train had pulled away a little. Well boned and padded through the bodice and has a built in bra - no need for other support even as an E cup. Was easy to walk and even dance in and not as heavy as some other gowns. Overall a stunning, well made dress at a really great price. I received so many compliments and no one could believe it wasn't an expensive dress. Thank you!


Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-04 22:42:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

de Zimbahall 2015-02-27 12:04:01 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit. Thank you so much.


de Fernanda 2015-02-24 09:16:03 Reseña destacada

I love it. I strongly recommend this dress. I received many compliments in my wedding!!!!
I bought the size 8, larger than my size, because I was afraid it would not fit. So I had to take it to the tailor to make the dress smaller. I should trust the size 6 measurements of the website. You can see my pics. That's the dress : )


de Sharlee 2014-05-01 04:04:39 Reseña destacada

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my wedding dress. It is apsolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag. Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your special day!! Thanks so much JJsHouse, i will highly reccommend you guys to anyone!

I just wanted to share a photo from our wedding day to show how stunning this gown is!


de danilenko_kristi 2013-09-22 12:14:00 Reseña destacada

Платье при взошло мое ожидание!!! Я заказала белое платье, хотя думаю слоновая кость, смотрелся бы еще лучше, отличное качество,очень красивое! Воспользуюсь услугами портных и сделаю его еще лучше, фото с меня!))))


de Luana Paixão 2013-09-08 05:06:30 Reseña destacada

meu vestido chegou bem rápido, parabéns ao site jjshose.
só não gostei que paguei uma taxa de 37.65 pela personalização da alca e so me veio uma alca fita com menos de 1cm, então para quem for pedir alcas deixem claramente como gostaria, pois a alca não foi do meu agrado.
mas o material do vestido e bom, o vestido e lindo, pedi meu vestido sem a cauda. anexei algumas fotos para quem ler os depoimentos tenham uma boa ideia como e o vestido.


de ALEXANDRA 2013-08-25 13:33:07 Reseña destacada

amazing wedding dress and i got many compliments !just watch out for taxes wherever you live and find a way to avoid them...!i am uploading a photo because before making my order i found the photos of real brides really helpful!and ended up at jjshouse for my purchase!thank you so much


de anna 2013-06-10 08:12:50 Reseña destacada

bin einfach überwältigt!!!Hätte nie im Leben gedacht,dass das Kleid tatsächlich für das Geld zu haben wäre...ein Schnäpchenpreis und dazu noch super Qualität...Was will man mehr.....Ich danke vielmals JJ's House für ein traumhaftes Kleid..Liebe Grüße!!


 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 71 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ahorro € 6.95
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ahorro € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82
  • Algodón Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Nupcial/Femenino/Moda Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ahorro € 38.04
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ahorro € 26.64
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ahorro € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ahorro € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ahorro € 72.95