Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002011377

Precio: 172.89

Precio regular: € 258.84  Ahorro  € 85.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 172.89
4.7 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rosa 2015-06-05 10:25:36

Lamentamblemente me quedo super grande después de arreglarlo aun - pero la calidad y el diseño lindo.
me gusto mucho soy talla 36 pero la próxima pido una mas chica.

de ari 2015-03-23 11:29:56

Ho ricevuto oggi l'abito ed è veramente bello!!!!! cuciture perfette! Complimenti!! di sicuro consiglio questo sito per l'acquisto di abiti da sposa.

de julia17m 2014-05-25 11:11:15

Very beautiful dress,like a picture!!! Good quality!!! I'm very pleased with the dress and service. Thank you very much!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-05-26 02:28:37

Dear Julia17m, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

de Julie Duchesne 2013-03-27 14:01:04 Reseña destacada

Je viens tout juste de recevoir ma robe.....elle est parfaite!! Et me va comme un gant!! Je suis tellement contente!! Je serai sûrement la marié la plus sophistiquée et la plus sexy de 2013 et ce, grâce à vous!!

Merci beaucoup!!

Une petite québécoise très heureuse!!
Julie

de Lynn 2012-12-05 21:10:15 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

de Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:31

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

de amy 2012-11-26 23:51:31 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

de Kelsey G. 2012-10-25 07:54:09

I received my dress on Monday and IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I love it! It's EXTREMELY well made and fits perfectly! Love love love the beadwork! I was very concerned about ordering a dress online-I worried every second until it got here-but it was worth every penny & more!
It's my dream dress-it's wonderful! :D I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-10-26 01:38:58

de Adriana 2012-09-09 20:31:38

Please send me pictures front & back and can the corset be lined???

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64