Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Encaje Vestido de novia
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Cola capilla Encaje Vestido de novia #002000513

Precio: 172.89

Precio regular: € 279.82  Ahorro  € 106.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 172.89
5 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de smayer 2016-05-09 11:21:48

I was a little hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online especially since I did not have time to have it altered so I was pleasantly surprised when it came and it fit perfectly! This dress was absolutely beautiful and I could not have been any happier with it. It exceeded my expectations!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de stein.olga 2016-11-08 10:51:47

Sehr gute Qualität!
Das Kleid passt perfekt...kam viel schneller als geplant..bin total zufrieden und würde es jeder Zeit weiterempfehlen!

de Andrea.corrine22 2016-02-20 16:09:26

Ordered it custom size, still had to alter a pinch because I am tiny but tall. Dress is verrry long but it is gorgeous and great material!! I love it!

de baby_girl_8301 2015-03-30 16:38:23

I received my dress 10 days after I ordered it and it was custom ordered! It fit perfectly! I would highly recommend JJ'S House to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much!

de Suzanne Vuong 2014-09-10 23:18:23

The dress arrived so fast, the burst is a little off, but overall I LOVE IT, very nice and beautiful quality. HIghly recommend

de Kim 2014-06-17 02:12:16

My dress was so beautiful and big plus to all of you att jjhouse for good support and fast answer when I emailed questions. I ordered the dress in my own measurements and it was perfect :). Thank you!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-06-18 02:45:51

Dear Kim,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

de bwagonis 2014-03-13 12:22:23

My dress was delivered yesterday very very quick delivery . From the time I placed my order I had my dress at my doorstep in 1 1/2 weeks! Unbelievable! And not only that.. But the dress is absolutely gorgeous! Quality 100%. I love it!, I too was alittle apprehensive about purchasing on-line. But I am so so pleased. When I asked any questions about the dress JJs House answered them less then 24 hours. It was such a pleasure to do business with this company! PS I did pay attention to reviews before ordering. This dress had all great reviews. Thank you JJs House. My Wedding is in October and can't wait to wear my new gown!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:03:26

Hi Bwagonis, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

de Vanessa Gleiß 2013-06-19 04:06:24

Ich bin total begeistert!
Die Bearbeitung und der Versand waren soo schnell ( 9 statt 16-19 Tage!!)
Die Verarbeitung ist super und es passt wie angegossen!!!
Der Stoff ist sehr schön unf fällt toll!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-06-19 05:35:55

de Frieda 2013-06-16 02:07:08 Reseña destacada

the dress is much better than expected. i can not believe my eyes when i opened the package. so beautiful. more beautiful than the pictures. i am so lucky to find your website on line. ~~

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:52:50 Reseña destacada

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64