Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002000438

Precio: 264.83

Precio regular: € 370.77  Ahorro  € 105.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 264.83
4.9 (Basado en 31 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sabrina 2015-11-24 18:01:57

divino! tal cual como lo muestran!

de yanver1024 2014-07-07 02:43:07

Je viens de recevoir la robe pour ma nièce plus le mien et elles sont magnifiques comme sur les photos. Je vous en remercie pour tout , j'ai envoyé plusieurs mails pour des inquiétudes que j'avais et j'ai toujours eu une réponse rapide et gentil.
Je recommande vivement ce site.

de Tina 2013-06-18 00:48:22 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding this year July 2013 and I can't believe the quality beautifully made. i love it so much .i can't thank you enough i have recommended you to my friends who will get married in future, i am so happy about purchase from your site.

de Lillian 2013-06-16 02:02:35 Reseña destacada

i know i have asked you many questions about this dress. it is really important for me. thanks for your patience and prompt replies. you really help me a lot. i received my wedding dress. i am excited to have it than you

de happy 2013-04-19 19:55:53

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

de Atileti 2012-12-19 19:23:04 Reseña destacada

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered my dress last month and it arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly one and i will keep it in my wardrobe

de Jill 2012-12-19 00:09:02 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in white and the color and the dress is perfect. Very well made. Was very nervous about ordering online, but the dresses came within 14 days of ordering and am very pleased. would recommend. Thank you so much.

de renee 2012-12-10 21:35:44 Reseña destacada

I finally made my decision to buy this dress for I saw all the reviews. And i really need to cut off on my wedding budget. This dress is totally great. With this price and such high high quality. You can never believe this can be true. But it comes surely and truly. thanks again and again

de Cora 2012-12-06 21:56:27 Reseña destacada

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it,I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it, and my now husband said i took his breath away.

de Erica 2012-12-05 01:10:25 Reseña destacada

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much..Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive.. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day :D

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 31 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64