Corte imperial Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007013957

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 179.89  Ahorro  € 79.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basado en 76 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de pamela.l.mccloud 2016-04-27 06:22:26

I ordered this dress in white for my daughter who was a bridesmaid in my wedding. The dress fit perfectly and is very elegant. All the bridesmaids ordered this dress and every last one of them looked absolutely amazing in it. Thanks JJ's House for quality product and quality service.

pic1.jpeg

de jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:48

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

de jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:28

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

de kblea9 2014-08-16 11:30:36

This dress was for my daughter who is several sizes larger than the largest standard size offered by JJ and most other clothiers. There was concern that the dress could be made to fit her and in enough time for my other daughter's wedding. Not only did the dress fit her perfectly, it arrived early and weeks before the wedding. JJ has supplied the entire wedding party from bride to bridesmaids to mother of the bride. We are more than pleased with the craftmanship and customer service with this company!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-17 01:23:15

Hi kblea9,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

de kathryngalea 2013-09-28 03:09:58 Reseña destacada

Very well sewn and perfect fit!! Also they took very short time to be delivered

de Hellen 2012-12-24 22:52:43 Reseña destacada

lovely dress. i am 160cm, the dress made me look tall when I wear the dress. the dress color is royal blue and the dress fabric is chiffon, the fabric is cool and light. but the whole dress is not light. it has another fabric under the chiffon.there is also a lining. nice dress.

de Dina 2012-12-16 22:46:59 Reseña destacada

I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...

de Rhiannon 2012-12-11 22:07:31

I ordered three of these dresses a month ago for my bridesmaids and they arrived today. The colour is perfect and they were so well made. Great value for money. Very happy with my order :)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-12 01:15:06

de Beulah 2012-12-04 01:32:52 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length with heels! I chosen customization and it fits me perfectly.I will thank your dressmaker as well as all of your guys.Will come again very soon:)

de Nadia 2012-11-29 22:48:13 Reseña destacada

I really like this dress! It doesn't wrinkle and the red color is lovely. this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 76 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00