Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes #007004122

Precio: 90.56

Precio regular: € 184.07  Ahorro  € 93.50

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 90.56
4.9 (Basado en 47 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de pink bubbles 2014-11-26 18:49:43 Reseña destacada

I ordered 4 of these dresses as bridesmaid dresses, I was worried because all of my girls are very different sizes! We paid the extra to have the custom sizing, it was totally worth it, 3 out of 4 of the dresses fit completely perfect, zipped right up! One needed very minor extra alterations.

Very impressed with the quality of the dresses, recommend to everyone. They also shipped very very fast!


de Paulina 2014-04-11 12:54:31 Reseña destacada

Fast delivery, perfect fit, well made. Very happy with the dress. Highly recommended!


de Nancy 2012-06-20 13:41:44

Traitement en 1 semaine, expédition en 48h par DHL pour la France
complètement satisfaite de ma robe j'ai choisi bleu marine pour rester dans le thème du mariage de mon frère et elle est également très belle.

la robe est arrivée à l'envers pour éviter qu'elle soit abîmée lors du transport. C'est un travail remarquable!!!

le seul bémol c'est que la TVA n'est pas incluse dans le prix... du coup j'ai du payer 11€ supplémentaire.

Treatment in 1 week, 48 hours shipping by DHL for France
completely satisfied with my dress. I chose navy blue to stay in the theme of my brother's wedding and she is also very beautiful.

the dress arrived upside down to prevent it from being damaged during transport. It's a great job!

The only downside is that french taxe is not included in the price ... as a result I had to pay € 11 more.

de Mel 2016-07-19 15:05:46

Amazing! It was the first time I ordered a dress from your website and I was a bit nervous. I had bought one pair of shoes before and was very happy.
The dress is exactly as on the photo, and of great quality.
I ordered the same colour as the photo to fit with my sister's wedding theme and the colour is exactly the same, as I was hoping for.
The built-in bra is genius and I did not ordered the dress to be tailored and was true to size guide. Delivery was very fast.; it took only 10 days to arrive and was very well packaged.. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you, I will certainly order again!

de Annabelle 2012-12-19 19:01:46 Reseña destacada

This dress was perfect! It came with a built in bra.. It gives me a really nice hour-glass figure. The material is really flowy and feels nice. Overall a really good dress.Will definitely be ordering from you again. Fast delivery too. Thank you.

de Aseel 2012-12-10 22:21:02 Reseña destacada

I have bought 4 of this dress for my bridesmaids, all in custom size. And it did come in true size, each dress is fit very well. They look so good with dresses on, I even want one myself. We have made up our mind to order from you next time, when there needed some dresses. Thank you so much!!!

de Bonnie 2012-12-04 01:38:58 Reseña destacada

I had never made a purchase like this on line before and was extremely pleasantly surprised at how smooth the process was and how absolutely stunning this dress is! I bought it for Christmas party. Hope the days coming:)

de soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:20 Reseña destacada

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

de Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:15

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

de Torill Martinsen 2012-06-29 01:38:36

Fikk kjolen min igår, og er så fornøyd. Den satt som støpt. I tillegg var det HURTIG levering!! Så hurtig at jeg ble helt satt ut. Nå kan festen bare begynne. Jeg er klar. Takk for god service. Gleder meg til neste kjole bestilling...for den kommer desidert.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 47 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ahorro € 26.31
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ahorro € 12.67
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ahorro € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ahorro € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ahorro € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ahorro € 52.87
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ahorro € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ahorro € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ahorro € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ahorro € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ahorro € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ahorro € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ahorro € 15.59