Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Estrapless Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007001776

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 169.90  Ahorro  € 69.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Crysanderson1 2015-10-11 04:18:19

I didn't have much time to find a gold dress for my aunts 50th wedding anniversary. Becky the chat advisor assured me after finding this dress I would get it on time. I ordered the closest size based on my measurements. It was a little too big in the bust area but was an easy fix after minor alterations. I felt beautiful all night! Thanks JJ House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Vane Díez 2015-09-26 09:30:10

Perfecto y precioso! La pieza que lleva por dentro en la espalda se clava bastante y es demasiado larga, pero aflojando el corset se soluciona el problema.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de denae.saulsberry 2016-10-08 12:15:07

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you so much

de marycolton 2015-08-24 06:31:04

I ordered this dress in Regency for my Maid of Honor and it's beautiful! The quality and fabric is top notch and now I feel completely comfortable ordering my wedding dress from JJ's! Thank you so much!

de mel-splash 2015-02-04 15:39:33

I also love to see this one in the Dark Green too, many thanks Mel

de Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:56:26

Lovely dress. Fab service and such quick delivery thank you jjs house?!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Lynne Coulson 2013-08-24 02:02:32 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly. Made to a very high standard. Has bra insert inside. And is fully lined. Will look beautiful on wedding day. This is a perfect bridesmaid dress.

de Greenle 2013-06-15 01:41:33 Reseña destacada

you added straps for me. they are so good. thanks for your help. the dress is in such a good quality. I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. the dress came so quickly, we can not believe it came from another country. thank you jjshouse

de Lima 2012-12-26 00:40:38 Reseña destacada

This could very well be my new nice dress! Such nice quality fabric and lining. Shows off the curves! highly recommended it to you ,if you are the bridesmaid

de bridget 2012-12-20 00:05:13 Reseña destacada

I love this dress! I ordered a size 8 according to the measurement guide, which normally fits me perfectly! Fits perfect true to size and really long like I like it!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • Letra Mr & Mrs Madera Boda Decoración de tortas (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00