Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores Lazo(s) #007004129

Precio: 89.94

Precio regular: € 161.90  Ahorro  € 71.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94
4.9 (Basado en 22 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de KKong 2014-03-29 20:39:46

Lovely dress, ordered in ivory as a bridesmaid's outfit. Is knee length, but I found that being empire cut, my hips pushed it out a little more and the dress was above the knee. Quite a light dress, perfect for warmer weather. Served beautifully in the garden wedding, and dress was true-to-size.

de beany_bopper 2013-10-02 06:04:16 Reseña destacada

Not only was i amazed that my dress arrived just over a week after ordering, i was also amazed at how beautiful and high quality it is!! It is absolutly perfect for my wedding and im so happy to have ordered from JJs!

de Veromca 2013-06-14 23:47:15 Reseña destacada

Hi, we have received the dress today. My mother said I look more sweet in this dress. The color sage fits my great. It is really a great experience on shopping online! Thank you!

de Olive 2012-12-22 01:30:13 Reseña destacada

at first i can not name the dress color as in the picture and one customer service representative told me it is sage, yes, i like sage color, it is a natural color, and it is fresh certainly, i got the dress from the front door and the package was done with with great care, the most important is that the dress size and color are what i am supposed to receive, thank you, you helped me a lot

de Phoebe 2012-12-13 00:07:52 Reseña destacada

i do not like the little flower on the dress and their dressmakers removed it, i like the color as in the picture, you guys make the dress exactly like the one in the picture , my mum likes this dress too, we will order more dresses from you

de Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:50

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

de Alicia 2012-04-23 03:58:07 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much for your great service. The dress is beautiful! great shade of blue and great style. Got the dress two weeks after ordering so very impressed.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:37:09

de Lucinda Maloney 2011-12-08 11:58:30

Is it possible to see a picture of this dress in red?
Thanks

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-12-08 19:23:20

Hi Lucinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

de Julia 2011-11-17 20:16:06

Could I please see a picture of this dress in Champagne? Thanks!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-11-17 22:02:32

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

de Courtney 2011-10-26 07:07:03

I was wondering if it was possible to get the standard dress sizes, but just add 2-3 inches to the length?
Example, I would be a size 2. Would I be able to get the size two and just have 2-3 more inches added to the length, without going through all the costum making stuff?

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-10-26 20:30:57

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,if our standard sizes cannot fit you well,please choose custom size .
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 22 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • Letra Mr & Mrs Madera Boda Decoración de tortas (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00