Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes #002014502

Precio: 146.90

Precio regular: € 197.88  Ahorro  € 50.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 146.90
4.8 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de vinyeeman 2014-04-15 06:01:16

Dress arrived quickly after 3 days and it fits like a glove!
So happy with this purchase, simple, elegant dress - slimming for someone with broad shoulders like me.

de happy 2013-04-19 19:56:06

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

de Dennis 2012-12-19 00:43:44 Reseña destacada

this wedding dress is floor length,for me ,this is the perfect length,not too sexy and also elegant.but other brides may like the train .the fabric is also great,love it

de GLORIA 2012-12-13 23:23:14 Reseña destacada

I had a great experience with this dress. My dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!! My dress was shipped on time and arrived about the date I choose on the website. I already have recommended the website to my friends and family.

de SAMANTHA 2012-12-06 23:00:39 Reseña destacada

It is amazing and perfect! I've never bought anything online before,I was so worried. But it fits,and looks beautiful. the style is simple but have people feel nice. a nice shopping on line. I recommend this site to anyone!!

de Camille 2012-12-05 00:57:05 Reseña destacada

I got my dress right when they said I would and it is in perfect condition. Gorgeous workmanship and fits like a glove.its beautiful,its amazing,its perfect!!!!! I was scared to death to order my wedding dress online but I am so glad that I did!

de Quintina 2012-12-01 00:38:18 Reseña destacada

Hello, Dear Sirs, I would like to thank you for providing such as this website that help me get the most beautiful dresses at a very reasonable price. I got my dress and it was amazing, from the material, the model, the quality, same as the picture. I am telling all my friends about this website because it has the honesty, the fast delivery, the variety and above all the quality at a reasonable price. I have sent the link to all my friends may this website leads them to the happiness as it did to me. Once again, I would like to thank you for your great effort and support and honesty that you have shown to me and be sure that this wont be the last time to order, it was a good experience to me and I would be more than glad to repeat it and live it again because my feeling of emotions and happiness was beyond all what i can explain or tell Really Thank you Best Regards

de sara 2012-11-27 23:49:06

Bought this dress for my wedding .Gorgeous dress, top quality, especially for the price. Did the custom measurements and it fit me very well. i will recommend to any people i have known. the dress make me happy.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64