Corte imperial Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote en V Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado #008014434

Precio: 132.21

Precio regular: € 204.51  Ahorro  € 72.30

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 132.21
4.7 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jklke5 2016-10-10 17:58:20

Dress was lovely not cheap looking at all great quAlity and prep time was fantastic! I did custom sizing so besides some minor relations fits perfect and color true to pictured dress! Job well done

de Kimberly 2014-10-11 20:00:25

I purchased this dress in Royal Blue to use for an opera production.

I placed my order on Sept 30th. By Oct 7th I received notice that the dress had been shipped. It arrived October 9th (My delivery location was San Francisco). I'm very happy with the turnaround time, both for producing the dress and for the shipping time.

I did have reservations about the possible quality of the product - however I am pleased with what I received. The dress is well-made and looks lovely. The neckline/shoulders are a little large on me - but this is fairly typical for me personally - so I do not consider this a flaw.

The lining of the skirt is a double layer ensuring you won't experience any "see-through" moments.

The embellishments under the bust-line are a floral lace cut-out with beading and sequins to match the color of the gown. The center of each flower is embellished with a faceted, crystal-like bead that will reflect light as you move.
I would recommend that JJs House include a closeup photo of the embellishment since it is difficult to see in the current pictures.

Friends that have seen the dress since it arrived have been very complimentary. I have already referred a number of friends to JJs House and will happily do so in the future.

de sky 2014-09-28 23:43:16

This dress is marvellous. I like the dress so much!!! How i can tell you how much I love it. I am just satisfied with every item on your website. They are all of high quality I believe. I will buy more from you guys.

de BelleSmith 2014-09-06 02:04:22

The dress I received yesterday and it looks awesome in Champagne.

My mother loves the dress very much and she wants to buy other dresses on the website for her next occasion.

de angela.scott 2014-01-15 07:16:05

Dress beautiful colour and fit apart from the sleaves, too tight i gave a measurement of 13inches diam upper arm (left arm) and the sleaves were exactly that no breathing room and my right arm as I am right handed is slightly larger and hence made movement a little reistricted in that arm - even so a hit

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:37:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

To ensure that your dress fits you perfectly, our tailors have left all our dresses with additional fabric of 0.5 inch - 1 inch in the seams to allow minor size modifications. So if you think the dress is short, we would like to suggest that you find a local tailor to let out the hem a little for you. Hope this solution works for you.

de isa.diaz25 2013-11-13 19:27:14 Reseña destacada

I loved the dress, the watermelon color turned out to be like a coral or salmon color, the only thing that in your made to order chart you should include the arms width, the sleeves are too tight for my size. Please add this measurement especially if it is tailor made, after all I paid extra for that. Other than that I am very satisfied with my dress, the quality is better that what I was expecting.

de justwendee 2013-10-04 12:36:36 Reseña destacada

I was a little skeptical ordering such an important dress, but the dress came and is beautifully tailored. Everything I expected it to be!!!

de dkipper975 2013-09-27 16:54:50 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful. Love the beading and material. I ordered it per my measurements and it arrived in 11 days. I am older so had been looking for something that would cover my arms and this fit the bill. It's also a dress that I feel I could shorten at a later date and get more wear out of it as a cocktail dress. I would recommend this dress to anyone.

de Gro 2013-07-03 10:42:04 Reseña destacada

Stunning dress. Unfortunately I had ordered it too mistake... Fabric and colour (plum) was pretty/good quality.

de KerstinWelker 2013-04-19 05:12:36 Reseña destacada

die Abwicklung und Kundenbetreuung sind bisher sehr gut....schnelle Antworten auf Fragen und Sonderwünsche!!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ahorro € 25.69
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ahorro € 12.38
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ahorro € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ahorro € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ahorro € 49.76
  • Tul/Satén/Encaje con La perla de faux/Flor Vestidos (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ahorro € 51.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ahorro € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ahorro € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ahorro € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ahorro € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ahorro € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ahorro € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ahorro € 15.23