Corte imperial Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote en V Corto/Mini Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado #022008987

Precio: 84.72

Precio regular: € 308.37  Ahorro  € 223.65

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 84.72
4.8 (Basado en 18 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Joni 2013-08-22 22:40:04 Reseña destacada

ahhh im so excited! I got this in the mail yesterday and I cant wait to wear it to homecoming. IT FITS PERFECT i got it customed sized. The V does go down very deep so if you have big boobs alot of cleavage will show. But its so cute and I adore it. Im so excited. The beading is just silvery tiny beads and those sparkly flat reflecter things. Dont know what they are called so no wierd jewels, I was a little nervous. It isnt as flowy as in the picture cause the zipper goes WAY down on the side but you can hardly tell. I LOVE THIS DRESS. And it came insanely fast. Will definately buy my dress for next year here. AAlso came in exactly two weeks, zipper works great and there even a clip like on the back of a bra so it wont fall down much! . LOVE ITTT (:


de Shopper 2016-02-25 18:56:39

i got this dress in black and it is very pretty but on the side with the zipper there is a weird poof from the zipper and there is a good inch difference between the outside layer and the under layer. Also if you are worried with a lot of cleavage this dress shows a lot and I'm getting it tailored to make there less cleavage. but other than all that is is a perfect dress with some alterations.

de susan 2014-10-05 23:35:23

I want to first thank Susan for all of her help. Susan was able to get it here on time.

The dress arrived the night before the event and was very beautiful. I will be doing more business with them and I have even expounding to everyone that complimented my daughter on her attire where I purchased it from.

Again, thank you JJ's house and Susan for everything.

de CarrieDavies 2014-09-27 00:39:10

Thank you very much for your kind service.

de Bianca 2014-09-24 18:48:31


I am glad to tell you that I have received my dress and it is exactly the one I have been looking for. I am very impressed by the fast delivery and your nice customer service. I believe you are a reliable shopping website.

Many thanks.

de tina3245 2014-09-13 01:30:32

I received the dress today. I can't imagine the shipping would be so fast. The dress is just as the picture shows. Thank you jjs house. I will buy more dresses from your website!!!

de melissa soffler 2013-11-27 08:23:50 Reseña destacada

I bought the dress in black. It came out great. it's a little shorter than i expected, but looks beautiful!!!

de Gayle Collins 2013-11-04 16:31:12 Reseña destacada

Bought this dress for my daughter's Year 10 Formal. It arrived within a week, looks beautiful and was well made. I was very happy with the service provided by JJ's House and would happily recommend them.

de jksbean 2013-11-01 09:43:49 Reseña destacada

Great dress, fast delivery and sizes were extremely accurate.

de melissa soffler 2013-10-09 03:17:49 Reseña destacada

I had the dress made with custom measurements. the dress came out beautiful and it extremely flattering!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 18 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69