Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007000932

Precio: 79.94

Precio regular: € 177.89  Ahorro  € 97.95

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 79.94
4.9 (Basado en 25 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de shonta-23 2016-09-21 20:43:40

My bridesmaid is not fully made up so no judgement. However, the dress is great quality material. She is going to look stunning!

pic1.jpeg

de depluvrez florence 2016-04-17 07:48:44

Je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de ma soeur. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et elle est magnifique. J'ai hâte de la mettre. Elle est exactement comme la description.

de maituchig 2014-02-16 05:57:57

Muy Bonito y Elegante

de Joanna 2013-06-08 02:45:32 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.

de TAILE MANIKOM 2013-05-31 07:16:12 Reseña destacada

Très beau modèle, beau coloris (or). Je craignais avant de commander, au vue des commentaires sur les forums. Je suis agréablement très satisfaite du produit! Je précise que j'habite à l'île de la Réunion, j'ai eu 27 euros de taxe à payer (mais c'était précisé), et cela reste avantageux. D'autre part, je souligne leur sérieux, leur professionnalisme: réponses aux mails et respect du délai de livraison (l'article a été expédié le 23 mai et est arrivé le 31 mai par DHL). Je n'hésiterai pas à commander à nouveau sur ce site, en espérant qu'ils continuent ainsi. Pour une 1ère fois, c'est encourageant! Bonne continuation!

de swetha 2013-05-31 01:50:31 Reseña destacada

A stunning dress in the picture and even more stunning in person, very fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier when I open the box. It is elegant and classic and simply beautiful.

de reiko 2013-04-23 16:06:10 Reseña destacada

Just arrived today and this is exactly what I expected. So beautiful and gorgeous.Thank you!!

de Odette 2012-12-26 20:51:35 Reseña destacada

Bought this dress for my sister. Lovely material. Fantastic color. I’m quite happy with the timely delivery. My sister is so happy and I’m glad that I find this site and will definitely order more in future.

de Cosima 2012-12-22 21:51:50 Reseña destacada

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

de Amaryllis 2012-12-22 19:53:36 Reseña destacada

Only about 2 weeks,so I was pleasantly surprised to get it that quickly. It's a nice quality dress, and looks as displayed, and is very flattering. The dress fit, based on the measurement listed on the site,satisfied with it very much!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00