Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Cascada de volantes #007004126

Precio: 85.60

Precio regular: € 148.39  Ahorro  € 62.79

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 85.60
4.9 (Basado en 23 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de sharman 2014-03-31 10:14:25

I just finished placing my first order. When I went online again I noticed a popup ad from JJ's House with the item I just ordered so I naturally clicked on it - ONLY TO FIND the price was now $13 lower than the hour before when I placed my order.
I went to my account to check on the status and they had already lowered my credit card payment by the $13 difference.
I sure hope I am as happy with the dress as I am with their accounting!!!!!

de Soon to be Mrs Whyte 2014-03-03 08:40:20

I bought 2 of this dress for my adult bridesmaids and they arrived very quickly (shipped to the UK and arrived within the week) and looked exactly like the picture. Can't wait for my big day now :) Thank you JJSHouse! x

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-03-04 00:07:49

Hi Soon to be Mrs Whyte, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

de Anna 2013-11-03 01:46:31 Reseña destacada

i bought this dress to attend my friend's wedding,it is amazing!! just too beautiful!! they made in the right color and it looks more nicer than in the picture!! i am very happy with this purchase:) thank you soo much for your help !! recommend!!

de Angela 2013-10-15 02:29:50 Reseña destacada

In fact,i was at a loss when i decided to buy a dress online for there are so many dresses in so many online shops. What i cared most was the reliability of the online stores. When i saw this dress, i fell in love with it immediately. And i got comforted enough to place an order as i knew that many customers had had good shopping experiences before me. I want to say,from the bottom of heart, this dress is perfect!

de Amada Turner 2013-09-03 17:19:35 Reseña destacada

From the first inquiry to the dresses arriving, JJ'shouse has provided an extremely high level of customer service. When the dresses arrive only 8 days after placing a large order, words can't explain how excited I was when I opened the box. They were simply amazing! The high quality of fabric and attention to detail in each garment was something the seamstress should be commended for. The dresses were exactly as pictured and the colour was prettier than I hoped for.

With only 4 weeks to our big day, these dresses will certainly be the highlight. I can't recommend this dress or the company enough and I will certainly be ordering more dresses in the future.

Thank You xx

de Jenni Barr 2013-07-08 04:59:24 Reseña destacada

Dress is beautiful. Size was exactly as ordered & colour what i asked for. It arrived quicker than expected & i could track the dress when it left until it arrived on my doorstep. Would use JJ's house again in the future.

de Елена 2013-07-04 00:41:04 Reseña destacada

Я заказала этот платье примерно 20 дней назад, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время,потому что мне сказали что отправлять заказ в Россию через EMS 7-15 денй, но я получила его вовремя. Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволена. Я хотела бы сказать, что редактировать размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене. СПАСИБО ВАМ БОЛЬШОЕ!

de Eden 2013-07-03 23:22:14 Reseña destacada

BJR,JJshouse.J'ai bien reçu la robe.c'est magnifique.Je l'ai essayé immédiatement et elle me va parfaitement.Mes amies aiment aussi cette robe et elles considèrent de acheter chez vous.Merci,je reviendrai.

de Sylvia 2013-07-01 01:48:54 Reseña destacada

J'aime trop le design de cette robe donc je n;ai pas hésité de passer la commande.Elle est arrivée aujourd'hui et à ma grande surprise,la qualité est beaucoup mieux que prévu à ce prix là.confortable et jolie.Très bien.Merci à vous.

de Елена 2013-07-01 01:29:46 Reseña destacada

Платье такое красивое и отличное качество. Честно говоря что это первый раз купить онлайн и сначала я очень волновалась потому что я не знаю что то делать если оно мне не подходит. Но я очень рада что когда я его получила, оно мне очень нравится. Я ваши платья очень люблю!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 23 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ahorro € 25.69
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ahorro € 12.38
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ahorro € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ahorro € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ahorro € 49.76
  • Tul/Satén/Encaje con La perla de faux/Flor Vestidos (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ahorro € 51.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ahorro € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ahorro € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ahorro € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ahorro € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ahorro € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ahorro € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ahorro € 15.23