Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017017358

Precio: 136.61

Precio regular: € 268.22  Ahorro  € 131.61

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.61
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jobattye 2016-09-21 04:50:58

Absolutely loved this dress very comfortable. I have also warn it to two weddings

pic1.jpeg

de Jessie442889 2016-02-19 10:36:47

Wore this dress for my prom. Amazing quality. Ordered it in a size 6, but had to get it taken in at the tailors.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Newbee 2015-08-25 08:05:25

I wore this on my cruise and it came out great. Loved it!

pic1.jpeg

de enja33 2014-03-20 04:16:32

Kjolen min kom i dag,levert på døra 20/03.Bestilte denne kjolen etter mine mål den 0703.i fargen Royal Blue. Bad om å ta bort Train..Å få den i gulv lang lengde. Dette er den nydeligste kjolen jeg noen gang har hatt å den satt som ett skudd.Gleder meg til jeg skal gifte meg i August med denne.

Nydelig utført arbeid av skredderne,tusen takk til dere
Jeg kommer garantert til å handle her flere ganger.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:36:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de diamonddi1719 2016-10-13 05:28:13

Beautiful dress well made and super fast delivery have just tried it on for my friends and they are all looking a jjs for there Xmas party dresses - was very hesitant about purchasing on line especially with prices but WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY perfect

de sema teymur 2015-06-16 02:37:05

Klänningen passade jätte bra. Underbar tyg, fallande fint tyg- praktiskt nät man är lite kurvig.

de rgodke 2015-04-22 11:53:13

This is the second year in a row that we were pleasantly surprised at the excellent fitting, reasonably priced, beautiful prom dress we purchased online from JJ's House. My dad is a cheep skate when it comes to buying dresses for me. He is always pleased with these dresses purchased from JJ's House. They look so beautiful, are well constructed, and fit so well. We will be back next year.

de asialenab 2013-11-03 00:43:21 Reseña destacada

A little after i made my order i recieved a message concerning my dress size. The two lady's were very helpful and showed that they cared if my dress fit me! Another thing is that i got my dress a week before i needed it and expected it. I tried it on right away and it fit perfect! I am pregnant and was extremely worried about it not fitting but it fit great and had extra room for my belly to grow. I am very pleased with the service and style of dress. I am definitely referring my friends/family to jjhouse.com!

de beka2010 2013-10-03 02:09:27 Reseña destacada

I have received the dress and it fits just like the measurements said.. It was long but I am short so I thought it would be..

de Jody 2013-07-23 03:30:57 Reseña destacada

First time buying these awesome dresses .Super fast delivery .Dress in royal blue looks stunning on .Really pleased with the quailty of dress :) Gonna be proud mum when daughter goes to her formal .Thank yous so much :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96