Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes #017005269

Precio: 94.46

Precio regular: € 146.09  Ahorro  € 51.63

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 94.46
4.8 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de maryghurst 2013-10-21 09:13:39 Reseña destacada

This dress was lovelier than I anticipated. The orange is a light cantaloupe color, which I paired with blue jewelry. The size I ordered was perfect, based on the measurements of my bust. However, I declined the custom tailoring and I wish I hadn't!!

It was $80 to hem the dress locally, whereas the JJsHouse tailoring was much less and wouldn't have required so many fittings and inconvenience. Lesson learned!

Shipping was quick and the whole experience was very positive. I'll be returning to JJsHouse and definitely recommend their products.


de Paola zavala 2014-06-17 06:44:59

Is beautiful thanks !

de Zenobia 2014-01-02 23:49:21 Reseña destacada

This dress is definitely perfect! It looks just as pretty as the online pictures show. It is very comfortable and fitting. The seaming and craftsmanship are very good. It is totally worth my time and money. I cannot wait to wear this beautiful dress for the coming party.

de Carry 2013-12-24 00:52:59 Reseña destacada

hi, i have just received the dress! it is beautiful! the fabric feels good, and the price is reasonable. i have tried it once i got it, and it fits me well. i will definitely order again from you in the future!

de Joyce 2013-11-25 22:54:03 Reseña destacada

This dress is really a beautiful dress! I chose custom size when I placed the order. The size of the dress is just ok. Besides, shipping was very quick. Thanks JJsHouse!

de Robin Rochell 2013-07-05 04:33:50 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my 13 year old daughter who's a bridesmaid for her big sisters wedding. I followed the directions on how to take the measurements and submitted it.
I couldn't believe have quickly the dress arrived. My daughter tried on the dress and it FIT PERECT!! Not to tight, not to loose and the perfect length. We were both pleasantly surprised to find it also came with a built in bra.
I never thought the dress would come back fitting and looking so good!! I'm so happy with my daughters dress that now I'm looking for my "Mother of the Bride" dress to order with JJ's House.
Thank you for a wonderful first time experience !!

de Judenta 2013-01-29 23:10:13 Reseña destacada

ein super schickes Kleid muss ich sagen. Es entspricht voll meiner Erwartungen. Das Service von euch ist super nett und freundlich. Man kann eure Seite nur weiter empfehlen :)

de Penelope 2012-12-06 01:02:33 Reseña destacada

a stunning dress!I ordered this dress to wear to a formal event I was attending. I must admit I was a little worried about how it would look on me.However it just goes smoothly ,you will get the information of it from the start to last.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69