Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Tul Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Tul Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004900

Precio: 156.90

Precio regular: € 253.85  Ahorro  € 96.95

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 156.90
4.8 (Basado en 25 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Elaine Martinez 2016-03-21 19:39:49

100 percent customer service Dress was exactly how I ordered, fit was perfect great value for money :)

de vanesa llanas 2016-03-09 19:00:30

amo a JJSHOUSE!!!!!

de forjes 2014-06-03 22:10:51 Reseña destacada

I got this dress in pearl pink top and bottom as a wedding dress! I loved it had to close the bust a bit and cause the materials were different there was a color difference but it looked great!

pic1.jpeg

de luislopes 2016-02-04 07:28:23

Adorei o vestido..recebi o hoje e amei, acentou me na perfeiçao...ja è o terçeiro vestido que mando vir da jjshouse.com e adoro..obrigados

de anasteysha07 2015-04-28 00:16:04

exellent!

de tori.ellen 2015-03-11 03:02:11

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact that its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de tori.ellen 2015-03-11 02:54:40

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Dinah 2014-03-26 19:03:39

i couldn't wait to have a try of the dress ordered from JJsHouse.com. It is wonderful. This dress was worth every penny and time!!! It is just the way I am looking for. I am so lucky to get this website. Highly recommend.

de AnastasiaL. 2014-03-16 03:06:05

I have put on the dress. It fits perfect. I want to let you know that I REALLY look good on it!! I am so excited. I will order more dresses from you! Place a big order in future and I hope you will not disappoint me either!!

de patriciaroberts1960 2014-02-25 10:08:48

I think this dress will be perfect for prom at my school. point blank period.....

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 25 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96