Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007001755

Precio: 118.92

Precio regular: € 237.86  Ahorro  € 118.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 118.92
4.8 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de caroxinha1000 2013-12-13 15:38:39 Reseña destacada

Ola comprei este vestido do qual chegou hoje a minha casa ! Deve de dizer que e um vestido lindo , pois estou encantada !! Quero dar os meus parabéns a toda a equipa , pois são com muita qualidade e ainda são mais lindos ao vivo !!!quando eu o vestir pela primeira vez tiro uma Fotografia e publico aqui !!! Obrigada JJshouse !!!! Pois Estou muito contente !!!

de Catherine 2012-12-25 00:15:31 Reseña destacada

this pearl pink dress is excellently handsome, at first sight i fell in love with this dress and ordered immediately. i love the simply but elegant style., in fact, it is quite nice with high quality, i have the straps added onto the dress and now it is perfect now, and the shoes size is right on my feet, now i am very happy to share the happiness with you

de Ishtar 2012-12-22 21:24:06 Reseña destacada

Needless to say, I love the dress. Its great material & it fits me PERFECTLY. It turned out amazing and actually with beautiful colors!!I am even more beautiful than the model!Could not be more happier!Thank you.

de Jamie 2012-12-19 21:38:41 Reseña destacada

Love love the dress so much. I can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in color Grape and it is make according to my exact measurements. the standard size on the website do not suit my sizes.so I choose custom size. then the dress fits me well. like the dress. thank you for your help.

de Jennelle 2012-12-13 00:42:20 Reseña destacada

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the color and style, She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

de Jamie 2012-12-11 01:23:41 Reseña destacada

Ordered the dress in ivory and the color was perfect. Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. I would definitely recommend it for a bridesmaid dress or for any dress occasion!

de Sam 2011-11-01 14:00:12

Hi. Do you have any pictures of this dress in any different colours? Thank you.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:14:34

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures in grape and hunter green of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

de katie 2011-10-09 09:42:35

hiiii, can i get a picture of this in red please?

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:06:58

Hi katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

de kim howard 2011-09-25 03:25:49

Hi, I have ordered a swatch in Royal Blue for this dress, could you please send photo in the same colour.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-09-26 01:04:31

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00