Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Cascada de volantes #007000828

Precio: 118.92

Precio regular: € 229.85  Ahorro  € 110.93

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 118.92
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Christine.cid75 2016-09-14 20:36:49

Absolutely could not say enough about how much I love my dress and how well it fits I paid that little bit of extra money and had the custom fit done and it was perfect absolutely everything is perfect ..thank you so much

pic1.jpeg

de ice_queenjac62 2015-07-18 04:21:14

I am very HAPPY with this dress it fits my bridesmaid like a glove the colour is right an I think shes going to look beautiful on the wedding day. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

de Sherry Marston 2013-07-20 20:45:23 Reseña destacada

Love the dress - custom made and fit was right-on - very well made - would definitely recommend then to other friends - if looking for future dresses I will always check here first - Very quick to have dress made and shipped to me - really impressed with JJ's House - do not have picture of me wearing dress yet!

de Virginia Young 2013-07-17 09:31:28 Reseña destacada

I am so excited to be wearing this wonderful dress in red as mother-of-the-bride. Since the bridesmaids are wearing beautiful red gowns, the groom is wearing a red vest, and the groomsmen are wearing red & black ties. I really wanted a dress in the same color as the bridal party... and of course, to match my husband, the father-of-the-bride.
I diligently searched and found nothing in the conventional bridal shops that I liked or that was in the right color...
Then I found JJ's House online!
I was worried about buying such an important dress .... unseen..... from the United Kingdom of Great Britain, all the way across the pond (so to speak). But, this dress will be perfect for a lovely formal church wedding in Florida...
I can hardly wait until it gets here!

de Jaye Kahe 2013-07-04 02:16:28 Reseña destacada

The dress is awesome! fits like a Glove! we both love it

de Vicki Edwards 2013-06-26 05:17:39 Reseña destacada

Speedy delivery, dress is beautiful - but my mistake, I measured myself and added a bit extra so my dress is a bit big - lesson learnt. Will absolutely order from JJHouse again.

de Veronica 2013-06-14 23:36:50 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Some of my close friends also get to know you from me^_^. They said they will shop on your website, too. I need to guide them a little bit.

de Flossie 2012-12-20 22:35:30 Reseña destacada

i bought this dress a few weeks ago and had a very beautiful experience with it.

here is the promised review. i hv to say that the dress came right in a good time and good manner. the shipping was really fast. and the dress is well made. the price of this dress is very cheap also. im totally satisfied with this dress and shopping experience.

thank you so much!

de Johanie 2012-12-12 21:24:40 Reseña destacada

I love this dress! It is so flattering and falls so nicely. I do recommend getting a size which is your casual wear .it is true to size

de Liza 2011-09-22 23:47:12

Hi, I was wondering if you could please tell me what colour this picture is? I think this might be the watermelon.

Is it possible to get a send a sample of the material before I buy?

Thanks
Liza

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-09-23 01:06:44

Hi Liza,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. Watermelon is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you. If you want to
get a sample of the material,please go to this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00