Corte imperial Escote corazón Corto/Mini Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Corto/Mini Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007014788

Precio: 89.94

Precio regular: € 147.91  Ahorro  € 57.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94
4.7 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de donaldsonshelley 2016-09-19 23:48:10

I ordered one for one of my bridesmaids to see what it would turn out like, it turned out exactly how it was in picture and the colour was amazing! I am now buy another three!! Would recommend them to everyone.

pic1.jpeg

de mjimenez77 2015-11-29 09:33:27

This dress fits perfect! It's very well made and great material.

pic1.jpeg

de Jgessoni 2015-09-15 21:21:28

Was a pretty good made drees but even giving all my measures, came a little bit bigger.

pic1.jpeg

de Ksenia 2014-07-27 06:31:22 Reseña destacada

This dress AMASING! Color very beautiful and deep)
Very good cloth) made a very high quality)
delivery came very quickly. just a week))
Thank you VERY much!
I will be ordering more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de sarahjmildenhall 2014-06-30 18:17:32

I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. I bought my wedding dress at the same time and while I'm a little unhappy with it (I guess I should have looked a little closer at the pictures & description), I am going to buy another one through JJsHouse as I'm just blown away with the quality of these dresses. Thanks jjshouse for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!

de brienne_burnett 2014-02-23 12:00:06

Ordered this dress in black and custom made to fit my form more naturally! Can't wait to see it! I've heard a lot of good reviews on it so far. I'll write another one when it comes in and I 'll post a pic of it on as well.

de Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:54:19 Reseña destacada

Such a nice dress ! great for summer weddings . would definitely recommend getting it with custom measurements

de Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:52:43 Reseña destacada

very cute and comfortable dress ! Great for bridesmaid !

de Hilary Radford 2013-07-27 06:04:11 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, oh and I'm a bridesmaid. The maid of honor ordered her dress from jjs house so I did too, to better match the colours. I was a little hesitant at first due to the fact that I had never tried it on so had NO clue how it would look on my body. I did the maid to measure though so I knew I wouldn't have to worry about the size. My dress was made and shipped SO quickly! I had a couple of issues with the courier used but that's not jj's fault. When I finally picked up my dress I was SO nervous, I wouldn't have had time to get anything done to the dress if I didn't like it. But I have to say I was soooo unbelievably happy with my dress, it looks beautiful and more expensive than it actually was! I have to get it tightened in the chest but that's my measuring fault. Overall I would highly recommend using this website!

de marie 2013-07-26 02:42:06 Reseña destacada

my girls picked this dress so i measured them up, dress arrived great colour fit was almost correct. The Bridesmaids absolutely loves them. i would recommend this sight to my friends as it takes the hassle out of shopping . i love JJ's House.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00