Corte imperial Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Los appliques Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Los appliques Encaje #002017117

Precio: 189.88

Precio regular: € 274.34  Ahorro  € 84.46

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 189.88
4.7 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de maliakoons10 2016-06-17 16:21:32

This dress was so beautiful. I ordered mine in blushing pink and it seemed to pinky when I took it out of the box, but once I tried it on it looked great with my pale skin. I would recommend tryin g on dresses at a shop then remember what size looks good, because it is very to to shop sizes.

pic1.jpeg

de stella74 2016-01-26 14:12:33

I've boght that dress, is absolutely amazing!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de btthomxk1 2015-10-27 02:53:15

I got this dress for my big day. The dress turned out to be absolutely beautiful. I was 7 months pregnant on my wedding day and I ordered the waist really big and had to have it taken in. If your pregnant, definately get the custom order so the inside of the dress isnt too tight.

pic1.jpeg

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:03:17 Reseña destacada

Perfect dress! I'm very happy with my purchase! Thanks JJ's house!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:01:20 Reseña destacada

I wanna thank you guys for this beautiful and perfect dress! It came today and I'm in love! Very good quality dress! I really recomend this dress and all the work of this time! Thank's!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de gunvor guggisberg 2014-01-23 00:38:43

Dear JJ's House-Team

Thank you so much! It fits perfect!!!

Great! Looking forward to our wedding!

Love, Gunvor
www.gunvor.com

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:51:28

Hi gunvor guggisberg, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

de nanigomezsalazar 2013-09-25 09:45:11 Reseña destacada

i loved my dress !!!!!!! thanks jjs house , the shipping is really fast , the product are excellet........

thanksssssssss!!

Ana from Colombia!!!

de Jean 2013-06-16 00:31:52 Reseña destacada

the dress reached to my home. so quickly. the lace at the bottom of the dress is so beautiful. the dress is fitted. good quality. i am satisfied with it. we are planning to buy our bridesmaids dresses on your website. thanks for your nice dress

de Bunny 2013-06-15 02:47:48 Reseña destacada

Hello, the carrier given my package to me and I opened it. I really pleased to see my dress and shoes. Great dress, great work. I believe you can make my 6 bridesmaid dresses very well,too. Thank you!

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-12 06:49:31 Reseña destacada

Noivinhas, comprei este vestido e é maravilhoso! Igual ao da foto, qualidade ótima, surpreendente pela avaliação custo x benefício. Vale muito a pena! Quem desejar ver fotos dele, me envie um email que terei o maior prazer em ajudar (sei o quanto ver uma foto real do vestido ajuda na hora de tomar nossa decisão). Meu email é mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64