Corte imperial Escote corazón Cola corte Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Cola corte Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002012793

Precio: 168.89

Precio regular: € 504.70  Ahorro  € 335.81

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 168.89
4.8 (Basado en 53 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Erica Wilson 2016-08-04 21:30:42

im gonna let people know how awesome my dress is and the service was great ! thank you so much !!

pic1.jpeg

de icecreamtheif1998 2016-07-08 16:55:44

LOVED MY DRESS, Thank you guys so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Mandygnshane 2016-04-24 10:58:53

This dress was perfect! Just like the picture! And fit just perfect! Everything was made well and good quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Anna Roberts 2016-02-24 19:15:41

7th September, 2014

de Liceth Schumann 2015-11-08 18:04:19

Estoy muy contenta con la adquisición del vestido, de verdad que todos los invitados quedaron asombrados de lo precioso y siempre recomiendo con Amor y orgullo a JJhouse. La calidad, la belleza y el precio no se encuentran en otra parte además de la rapidéz de la entrega y lo perfectamente empacado. Muchas gracias.

de Dana 2014-09-15 23:25:25

This is another pic!

pic1.jpeg

de Dana 2014-09-15 23:24:34 Reseña destacada

I´m from Puerto Rico and I live in Florida, USA. I bought couple of dresses here and I love it. The customer services it is excellente. This beautiful wedding dress was amazing. Easy to wear and to put in your luggage; if you have to travel like me. Perfect for a Dominican tropical beach wedding in front of the caribbean ocean. The only suggestion if you´re plus size is that the back is too low in my opinion. Tracking the package was helpful.

Thank you!!

Soy Boricua y resido en la Florida. He comprado varios vestidos en JJs house y el servicio ha sido excelente. Este vestido hermoso fue muy facil de poner y de transportar en las maletas. Mi boda fue en Dominican Republic. El unico detalle es que para mujeres de talla grande se nos complica un poco la espalda porque es muy bajo y se enrrolla en las areas que queremos ocultar.

Gracias

pic1.jpeg

de Moana 2014-07-18 18:06:38 Reseña destacada

I want to thank everyone at JJSHOUSE for my beautiful wedding dress! It was stunning and I felt like a Queen in it! I will definitely order from you again & also recommend to all my friends & family!

I ordered my dress 1 month before my wedding (stressed out about it) JJSHOUSE came through just as they said they would! I live in Hawai'i & my wedding was in VEGAS! So, you can imagine the anxiety :) Anyway, I custom ordered this dress, & it fit PERFECTLY! All I had to do was steam it a day before my wedding.

Pictures say a thousand words...hope this review will help your decision....remember...custom order your dress! JJS has the best prices, best customer service, & the quality of the dress was GREAT!

Sincerely,
The HAPPY Bride

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de lisardowning 2014-05-23 08:10:04 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my daughter she loves it ,sizing is exactly what the size chart says. It was missing the eye to the hook and eye at the top of the zipper, other than the minor flaw the dress is lovely.it will need to be steamed cause it is wrinkled.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Carriea64 2016-07-29 13:48:28

The dress is amazing! perfectly fits, perfectly sewed, perfectly beautiful. I was worried about buying a dress online and using the custom size method. But my worries were completely put it easy when I saw the dress! It's just beautiful thank you so much JJ's house. Being a plus size bride in Utah, where there are NO pretty wedding dresses for a plus size bride-your site save the day! I will tell all my friends to use JJs. In fact one of my friends have already ordered a dress from you and loves it as much as I love mine.
Thank you again for my perfect wedding dress!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 53 articulos 123456Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64