Corte imperial Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #017004374

Precio: 130.49

Precio regular: € 190.88  Ahorro  € 60.39

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 130.49
5 (Basado en 116 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Nikola 2014-08-01 15:30:29 Reseña destacada

100% satisfied :] You have BEST TEAM

Thank you


de Greta 2014-05-30 04:03:18

The package arrive d so quick. Product arrived as is shown in the picture and it is a great dress. The beadings are so beautiful. The color is the same as picture shows. It's just gorgeous. Love you guys!

de xshannon-jadex 2014-04-22 09:33:30

i am so in love with this dress and im looking to purchase it, but i was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in champagne and ivory which would be extremely helpful.

de m.monier 2014-04-09 03:38:39

Köpte två sådana känningar till mina brudtärnor i färgen fuchsia, dem vart så nöjda min tjejer samt att materialet såg dyrt ut gör allt så mycket bättre. Va rätt för trådar som sticker ut mm. men här fanns det inget! allt perfekt

de emognems 2014-01-10 13:28:29

I love this dress so much! I ordered it in black, and it's beautiful.
i'm going to wear it to Galla :)
Thank u so much!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:39:53

Hi emognems, we are glad to hear you love the dress! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special. Wish you a nice day!

de Kjnewlyn 2013-11-21 15:51:26 Reseña destacada

Very easy to deal with and the clothing is delivered when they say. Good range of clothing at very reasonable prices. Good quality clothing. Love shopping with you

de Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:35:42 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, in champagne colour, and they are absolutely gorgeous, I ordered a second dress in a different style for one of my bridesmaids who is a plus size, and this dress was not suitable for her. The second dress is equally gorgeous exactly the same colour and arrived very quickly. The quality of all the dresses I ordered is amazing, they are beautifully made, very heavy. We are all so excited about wearing our beautiful, glamourous dresses at the wedding - photos to follow !

de Ruth 2013-06-17 01:00:08 Reseña destacada

Yesterday I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

de May 2013-06-09 00:55:20 Reseña destacada

When I ordered this dress, I asked if you could add straps for me, your custom service served me well and promised will add it for me, I am very satisfied about that. I will introduce you to more friends.

de Esther 2013-05-19 02:46:56 Reseña destacada

We buy these dresses for a close friend’s wedding. Everyone looks great since we are in different size. The back style is gracious and sexy and the invisible bra did helps a lot!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 116 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69