Corte imperial Cabestro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Cabestro Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s) #007000868

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 139.92  Ahorro  € 39.99

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
5 (Basado en 20 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de michi629 2016-05-23 11:18:07

Came quickly & was great quality!

de noeliar1945 2016-03-20 03:02:39

Amazing fit perfect would order again from you guys very satisfied

de Ditjenniferd 2015-03-12 07:47:17

Perfect!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Natasha Eastwell 2013-07-27 23:56:59 Reseña destacada

So very happy with purchasing this dress. Came to me within 8 days and it was of great quality. The only downside was that it was long (even long for one of the bridesmaids that is tall!) but that can easily be fixed.

de Janice Moore 2013-07-04 16:15:38 Reseña destacada

The dress arrived and was the exact color as in the picture. I had custom fit, sent in my measurements and it fit perfect. Delivery as very timely. Would definitely order again when I need a glamorous gown. Very happy with my purchase.

de Cloris 2013-06-17 00:51:27 Reseña destacada

I received my dress the other day and it is perfect!! Thank you JJsHouse. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Which is not always the case when receiving a shipment from overseas.

de Editha 2013-06-15 01:18:29 Reseña destacada

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you jjshouse, thanks so much

de Laraine 2012-12-22 21:10:55 Reseña destacada

Ok I have to say this dress is AWESOME my girl love it!She will wear it for her uncle's wedding.The color regency is perfect and size is correct,fits her. Thank you jjshouse,thank you very much.will buy more dresses here.

de Hannah Tielemans 2012-10-16 04:28:04

Hi, I was wondering if I could see a picture of this dress in Watermelon please?
And could you tell me if the chiffon has a matte finish? (so it doesnt look shiny?)

Many thanks,

Hannah

de Marta 2012-03-15 14:01:18

Hi, could you please send me pictures of the dress in burgundy, regency or any other colours you have made? Thanks!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-03-16 02:47:49

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 20 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00