Corte de baile Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Organdí Vestido de novia con Flores Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Organdí Vestido de novia con Flores Cascada de volantes #002000590

Precio: 276.82

Precio regular: € 473.71  Ahorro  € 196.88

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 276.82
5 (Basado en 47 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de nazea 2013-10-28 04:10:09 Reseña destacada

je viens de recevoir ma robe. Excellent travail, delais de livraison respecté. Merci JJHouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Patricia Koncz 2014-01-22 18:37:41

The dress is perfect of big quality and good prize.
It arrived on time and i was admired you could do it so fast
Im very happy of having taken the desition of buying the dress from you
Ive told all my friends that jjshouse is the best option

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:27:23

Patricia Koncz,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

de Luciana 2014-01-14 01:42:20 Reseña destacada

Super indico....chegou direitinho, a única coisa quem tiver o interesse de comprar, recomendo para que compre pelo menos uns 6 meses antes uma por conta do prazo de entrega, o meu vestido por exemplo chegou com 40 dias, e outra se caso precisar fazer algum ajuste. Mas do resto chegou tudo certinho.....
É maravilhoso !!!!!!
Lindíssimo !!!!!

de Patricia Koncz 2014-01-12 18:57:45

I received the dress on time
It's beautiful and I hope my daughter will love it

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:52:14

Dear Patricia Koncz, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

de Amanda 2013-06-18 01:08:21 Reseña destacada

This is a gorgeous gown!! I am totally in love with this gown! I am so glad that I made the right choice to purchase with your site! I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

de nina 2013-06-04 06:14:38 Reseña destacada

j ai fait faire ma robe sur mesure le 14/05/2013 je les reçu le 28/05/2013 elle et parfaite comme sur la photo tres bon travail merci a votre équipe je recommanderai ce site a mes amis

de Dany lizotte 2013-03-24 09:18:54 Reseña destacada

J'ai recu ma robe 3 semaines apres l'avoir commandé .J'ai été agréablement surprise,j'ai vraiment hate de la porter pour le grand jour!!! J'avais par contre commandé une grandeur plus grande,j'avais peur qu'elle soit trop petite des retouches s'impose !!! Petit probleme aussi sur la robe mais tres bon service de JJHOUSE qui va se régler merci !!! Je conseil cette robe a ceux qui la trouve jolie !!!

de Odelette 2012-12-13 00:10:17 Reseña destacada

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Satin Wedding Dresses With Ruffle (002000590)i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you...

de HEBERT 2012-12-11 00:55:55 Reseña destacada

The reviews of this dress are all very positive, and the review I am providing will also be. I tried it on, and it fit, i just love it so much.

de doris cerrato 2012-05-08 09:45:27

fascinating A line princessone shoulderchapel train organza weddingdress with rufle 002000590

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 47 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64