Corte de baile Un sólo hombro Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Lazo(s)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Un sólo hombro Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Lazo(s) #002015487

Precio: 184.88

Precio regular: € 269.84  Ahorro  € 84.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 184.88
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Dominique 2016-06-12 02:51:24

LOVED this dress on my friend. I ordered it for her and it came fast and fit like a glove! :)

de Vanessa 2013-10-04 13:26:36 Reseña destacada

The dress screams bride! I ordered the white and it was a very bright white. The measurements I asked for were just ask requested. The back is tie up, which takes the pressure off fitting in if you gain/lose a few pounds from when you order the dress to wearing it on your wedding day. Be sure to try it with a peticoat or it will not have the desired poof and lenght. Also, the dress will look much more lovely once it's pressed. (The dress not arrive in a large dress box, which will keep the shipping fast & affordable but increases the need for an iron). The dress is a simple one but I wanted simple and asymetrical and glad I found it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de thetammycrystal 2016-03-03 07:50:35

I am so happy to have ordered this. it didnt take long at all to come all the way over here to germany and it really looks like the picture. but the most important part it fit me, eventhoug i am not at all small in size. thank you so much jj house you have made me so happy, since i was worried not to get a dress in my size <3

de otylia.uk 2015-09-30 00:53:51

I am very please with my purchase. My weeding dress looked wonderful.

de sunderlandgj 2015-08-06 06:03:54

I was dubious in ordering a dress I haven't even tried on, and especially from China as I haven't heard good reviews. But I must say I gave them my exact measurements. My dress came clean and perfectly made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. It is absolutely beautiful. It need an iron or steam but I can not believe how perfect it is. My big day is April 2016 and I will definitely be sending in some photos. I am totally made up. Thank you so so much. You have delivered and made me my dream dress at less than half the price I would pay here in the UK. I'm so happy. You are all amazing.

de yasminschreyer 2015-05-07 12:21:41

Das Kleid ist perfekt, die Nähte waren sauber genäht, genau wie auf dem Foto.
ich werde bestimmt wieder einmal ein Kleid bestellen.

danke

de carlajudith 2014-03-13 14:08:53

¡Dios mio! Mejor de lo que me lo imaginaba. Les felicito por tan buena labor. Rápidos, de calidad... Vamos, sin palabras. Gracias por hacer mi sueño realidad.

de francesca 2013-08-09 06:33:49 Reseña destacada

My dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!I cannot believe it!!!!!!happy happy happy!!!!

de Spens Alexia 2013-06-27 12:15:36 Reseña destacada

Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe le 25 juiin (commandé le 06 juin) donc le délais de livraison a été respecté.
Lorsque j'ai ouvert le carton, l'emballage ma un peu surpris mais quand j'ai vu ma robe j'ai explosé en sanglots... Magnifique ! Simple mais magnifique, les détails bien fait, le tissu de bonne qualité. Ensuite je l'ai essayé et la pareil, le bonheur elle me va a la perfection (j'ai demandé une taille personnalisée).
Vraiment je suis contente , il me manque plus que le jupon et elle sera parfaite.

Parcontre, n'oubliez pas d'inclure dans le prix final de votre robe les frais de douanes que vous aurez à payer à la reception.. ET OUI ! Moi j'ai eu la surprise de devoir payer 50 euros de frais de douane.. Donc ajouté au prix de ma robe..

Bref à part ça rien a redire sinon qu'elle est superbe et je l'adore ! Vivement mon mariage :)

de 123 2013-06-14 02:14:26 Reseña destacada

I was thrilled when I got the email notice that the dress has shipped on May 17 and I received it via DHL on the 21st. When I first looked at it I thought it was even more beautiful that I had ever expected! Exactly the dress I had been looking for!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64