Corte de baile Hasta el suelo Vestidos de Niña Florista - Organdí/Satén Sin mangas Escote redondo con Volantes/Fajas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Hasta el suelo Vestidos de Niña Florista - Organdí/Satén Sin mangas Escote redondo con Volantes/Fajas #010005799

Precio: 76.94

Precio regular: € 111.93  Ahorro  € 34.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 9.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 76.94
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de TheMcMullans48 2016-09-24 15:11:44

I ordered this dress for my flower girls and it is GORGEOUS!!! This dress exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dress to any bride looking for a flower girl dress. Thank you JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

de Roxana.deleon13 2016-10-04 20:07:44

Love it !!!! My daughter looks adorable with this dress. The material is a very good quality

de bobenriethj 2016-05-03 19:43:04

Beautiful and matched the brides dress perfect

de nikkidewberry1 2016-03-24 20:25:46

Item was as described. The picture doesn't do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous dress. A little long on my daughter but i got her some heels so i wouldn't have to get it altered. She loves it.

de Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:17:17 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress, in ivory and champagne as shown, for my beautiful little flower girl - it's absolutely stunning.
The photograph does not do this dress justice, it's just gorgeous !

de debbie procror 2013-07-15 01:44:16 Reseña destacada

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, so thank you very much

de Caroline 2013-06-11 01:48:54 Reseña destacada

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, this is the second time i placed an order on your website and your just finished the dress in time and i got the wonderful dress in time too, and dress size just fit her, thank you

de Judy 2013-06-03 01:54:19 Reseña destacada

i have recieved this dress very very beautiful and the girl loves it so much, she is so happy i will buy another one for my sister's daughter. her birthday is coming

de Olivia 2013-05-29 02:17:50 Reseña destacada

The pretty dress is well-shaped and full-lined. The skirt part is cute and flowy. Actually we were hoping the dress would be half beautiful as the picture shows firstly. Well, it turns out a huge surprise^-^!

de Honey 2012-12-12 23:46:16 Reseña destacada

my girlfriend's little girl is very cute in the dress and she is a pretty girl indeed. she did good job at the wedding, all this should own to your website, you can make little girl's dress so fitted :) i will buy more things from your website

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • Letra Mr & Mrs Madera Boda Decoración de tortas (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00