Corte de baile Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado Alfiler Flor Cristal Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado Alfiler Flor Cristal Flores #002000356

Precio: 247.84

Precio regular: € 419.74  Ahorro  € 171.90

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 247.84
5 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Anna Maria Mori 2013-05-19 08:59:42 Reseña destacada

all perfect thanks I send you photos

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de 20 2015-10-22 20:53:40

I ordered the dress,it is really beautiful ,the same as picture.i recommend
this site to you ,if u know the model that shows your body beautiful ,choose online dress from this site.they are really helpful during the whole procees.

de Deanne 2015-08-17 12:15:15

I just bought this dress for my wedding on October 10th. I received it just 2 weeks after placing the order, and it is even more beautiful than I expected! The quality is excellent! It's true-to-size, and I couldn't be happier!!!

de ines.weber1981 2014-04-06 23:57:56

Wunderschön....ich habe das Kleid bekommen und Tränen in den Augen gehabt so hat es mir gefallen, habe meine maße selber ausgemessen und es hat gepasst wie angegossen. Es ist super qualität und einfach nur wunderschön,kann es nur weiterempfehlen .habe bereits auch schon andere Artikel bestellt und bin schon ganz gespannt wie die aussehen....Danke nochmal einfach nur Klasse

de Schroeder.lea 2013-11-21 10:12:19

HAMMER ich liebe dises kleid

de Simona 2013-06-26 01:13:35 Reseña destacada

We saved so much money getting the ball-gown here too. Everyone loved my dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

de Martina 2013-06-10 02:04:43 Reseña destacada

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming wedding party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

de Anna Maria Mori 2013-04-09 11:17:02 Reseña destacada

bravi bellissimo grazie

de Anna Maria Mori 2013-04-09 11:14:12 Reseña destacada

good very nice.'ll send pictures as soon as possible grazie mille

de Ana 2013-01-28 02:27:14 Reseña destacada

I am delighted with the choice and the people who work here who in every possible way help me in selection.
I become a huge fan of this web and dresses.

They have all my recommendations...

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64