Corte de baile Estrapless Cola capilla Organdí Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Estrapless Cola capilla Organdí Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002011611

Precio: 246.84

Precio regular: € 388.77  Ahorro  € 141.92

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 246.84
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Magu Molina 2015-05-29 16:36:34

Thank you for the perfect dress I received for my wedding!! I loved it :) thank you JJsHouse you are the best definitely. I also ordered the one-tier cathedral bridal veil it was georgeous

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Csillag 2014-09-26 07:05:56

Mit großer Skepsis bin ich an meine Bestellung hier gegangen. Hauptsächlich aus dem Grund, weil man im Internet ja doch schnell auf die Nase fliegen kann. Wie oft ist es mir passiert, dass ich bei einem Online-Shop Kleidung oder Schuhe bestellt habe und dann total enttäuscht die Sachen zurückschicken musste.
Aber nicht so hier. Ich hatte ein gutes Bauchgefühl, habe mir sehr viel Zeit bei der Auswahl gelassen. Dieses Kleid jedoch wollte mir einfach nicht aus dem Kopf gehen! Und so habe ich allen Mut zusammen genommen und bestellt. Erst hat das mit der Überweisung nicht geklappt, aber durch den super netten und schnellen Service hier, habe ich mich dann dazu entschieden mit ein Paypal-Konto anzulegen und schon war die Bezahlung durch. Die Bestellung habe ich am 13.09.2014 aufgegeben und ist am 25.09.2014 schon bei mir hier gewesen!!! Angegeben waren für Anfertigung 9-12 Tage und für die Lieferung 3-6 Tage. Und obwohl die Zahlung sehr spät erst abgebucht wurde (16.09.), wurde das Kleid schon am 23.09.14 verschickt und am 25.09.14 war dann das Paket da! Unglaublich schnell!
Ich war so nervös als ich das Paket öffnete, so "klein" dass ich mir kaum vorstellen konnte, dass darin ein Brautkleid, Schuhe, Schleifer und Stola sein sollten.... aber tatsächlich! Es hat alles super reingepasst! Und als ich dann ausgepackt habe, hätte ich glücklicher kaum sein können!!!!
Das Kleid ist so unglaublich traumhaft!!!!! Ich kann mich nicht daran sattsehen! Die Details sind wunderschön! Alles perfekt gearbeitet! Super Qualität!!!
Ein ganz großes Lob an das Team von JJsHouse! Ihr bietet eine tolle Arbeit und einen super netten Service! Besser kann es nicht sein!!!!!
Ich kann kaum erwarten mein Kleid an meiner Hochzeit allen zu zeigen!!!!!

de louella 2014-05-08 19:39:40

a very beautiful dress in a very affordable price... i feel beautiful wearing this dress on my wedding day :) i love it and i am keeping it

de Robert and Monika 2014-04-05 00:52:06

Thank you very much jjshouse wedding dress and other accessories arrived couple weeks ago .
I very happy this wedding dress. When i try just perfect fitting the quality the dress just beautiful.
I will ordering more dress in the future.
I like to inform all the new costumers this company are truly good and professional i can recommend for every body.

Thanks.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:06:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Elena 2013-06-18 00:36:52 Reseña destacada

We got our wedding gown today! It was really nice and beautiful; with good quality, lace and beaded design. Packaging was neat. Delivery was very prompt too. It is a perfect wedding dress for a perfect price. My family loved it so much.

de Nancy 2013-06-15 01:38:10 Reseña destacada

The dress is just ABSOLUETLY BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it. I can not wait to wear it on my wedding. My mother in law also wants to order one from you. Thank you for your great work.

de Ashley 2013-06-10 03:07:22 Reseña destacada

I have received the dress. gorgeous!!!The dress fits me well. And your delivery is also fast. I really love your work. I will consider ordering the bridesmaid dresses from you soon. Thank you!

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:35:02

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

de Constanza 2013-06-01 17:07:08 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much JJ's, my dress have just arrived yesterday, and it is absolutely perfect!
I loved it!
it fits perfectly to my body, and in real life look's even more amazing than the photograph on the website!
I'm delighted!!!

de Melanie Altmann 2013-05-14 07:24:06 Reseña destacada

liebes jj team
das kleid ist einfach super toll es passt genau und ist einwandfrei verarbeitet. ich freue mich einfach schon darauf es tragen zu dürfen. die lieferung war ausserdem sehr schnell und natürlich auch das schneidern des kleides.ich sage daher nur danke und gerne kaufe ich wieder ein.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64