Corte de baile Escote en V Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote en V Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002012846

Precio: 326.79

Precio regular: € 588.65  Ahorro  € 261.85

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 326.79
4.8 (Basado en 47 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Loza.erica 2016-11-08 11:41:29

I ordered a 16, fit really good, the shoulders do need adjustment but its minor. overall i really loved this dress. here are some pics i took.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de dolfunjoy 2016-01-25 02:02:20

It’s my first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle with this Wedding Dress. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys.
Shelley Reynolds
Australia

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Shelley Reynolds 2016-01-18 02:06:22

My first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys. Shelley Reynolds Australia

de claudauip123 2015-11-12 12:32:13 Reseña destacada

I know I already added an review, but wanted to share a clearer picture of the details on the dress!
All I needed to do was alter the sleeves and chest area. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Claudia 2015-02-20 21:55:37 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love my dress!! Love the lace and the buttons that go all the way down! Made me feel like a princess!! ;)
What I did is i added a petticoat to make it a little more full!
Great job JJ's House!! :)

pic1.jpeg

de amanda 2014-10-31 12:39:44

dress is nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de amanda 2014-10-31 12:37:41

Dress are nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de valerie.richard5 2014-07-29 10:30:41 Reseña destacada

heureuse ,
dès que j'ai reçu la robe j'ai eu un peu peur de plus elle était sur mesure donc avions nous pris les bonnes mensurations ... Lors du mariage (après bien entendu l'avoir essayé une fois ) je me suis trouvé merveilleusement jolie je n'ai eu que des compliments beaucoup ont eu du mal a me croire que je l'avais eu par internet !!
JJHOUSE ne force pas à la vente bien au contraire, je leur ai demander des renseignements tel ou telle article en plus si cela ne convient pas à la robe ils vous diront de prendre autre chose .la demo pour prendre les mesure est tout a fait exact aucune retouche a faire bravo!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de MAY 2014-01-22 21:35:45

bonjour jai achete une robe de mariage de chez vous avec une parure et me suis mariee il ya deux mois, jaimerais temoigner pour vous avec une photo de moi.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:39:50

Hi MAY, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

de bmns21 2013-11-17 09:33:13 Reseña destacada

This site is really Fantastic with all the different dresses.I have ordered and Wedding dress. The frock was really awesome. I am totally satisfied with the product

pic1.png

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 47 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64