Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de quinceañera con Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de quinceañera con Bordado Lentejuelas #021004678

Precio: 178.88

Precio regular: € 267.84  Ahorro  € 88.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 178.88
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de rachelharbour1982 2015-11-17 12:26:36

Here are pictures from my wedding in this beautiful dress. I already wrote a review before my wedding and wanted to include pictures from my wedding. This dress was absolutely everything I wanted and more. It was comfortable and I wore it all night which went into the wee hours of morning and not once did I feel uncomfortable or want to take it off.

pic1.jpeg

de rachelharbour1982 2015-09-17 11:30:01 Reseña destacada

I will admit I was a little nervous ordering my wedding dress off the internet without even seeing or trying it on, but the price was to good to be true. I'm so glad that I did because it was exactly what I was expecting and then some. I sent in my measurements for my dress because I wasn't sure which size to get. It fits me perfectly, I'm short and even in flats or barefoot it doesn't drag the ground as much as most anything else I wear. I will be recommending JJ's House to anyone that asks where I got my dress from, and I will definitely be ordering from them again if I ever need or want a fancy formal dress. I will be adding more pictures after my wedding but here are some from when I tried it on.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Cassie Wright 2014-11-02 19:54:58 Reseña destacada

Absolutely perfect gown! Only need a slight alteration around the waist.
Postage and delivery was spot on! Highly recommend JJ's House to all my friends and family!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Loree.blanchette 2015-03-22 17:10:08

I ordered this dress last year for my daughter's Junior Prom in Lime Green. We chose the custom size option and the dress fit her perfectly with no additional alterations needed. The color of the dress with the detailed bead work was much prettier than shown in the picture. The dress was beautiful from every angle and she felt so happy wearing it. We did buy a petticoat to wear under it to give it more fullness. That was the only issue with this dress and it wasn't the dress itself, but the petticoat. The petticoat, because she is petite and was wearing flat shoes with this dress, had to be trimmed. The petticoat also made it difficult for her to lift up all the layers when she needed to use stairs or getting in and out of the car. Obviously she doesn't wear such a fancy, full dress everyday. She looked like a princess so all the hassle with the layers and tying up the corset in the back were worth it. People were skeptical when they heard her color choice until they saw her in the dress. It really was made just for her! We are very glad we found JJ's House! I just ordered her Senior Prom gown! We can't wait to see it!

de Swalsh1998 2013-11-16 04:19:25 Reseña destacada

Hi with this dress, would you recommend it for a school graduation and which colour would look really good as a graduation dress? Don't want baby pink, white or ivory though, and wouldn't want any one else to have the same dress :)

de chandrayez 2013-09-25 01:40:51 Reseña destacada

Loved the dress came on time and no extra charge via ups. I was quite pleased and it fits just right! So happy:)

de Jacqueline 2013-06-09 00:59:32 Reseña destacada

My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her birthday party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. She can't wait to wear it on the coming party! Thank you for your considerable services!

de beatriz 2011-12-14 13:15:45

buenas noches,

me pongo en contacto con ustedes para saber si tendrian la foto de este vestido de cuerpo entero y a ser posible de pie?este vestido tendria la posibilidad de quitarle la cinta lila que lleva cruzada por debajo del pecho?y por ultimo ,este vestido su acabado en los pies lleva un remate bordado o es caida lisa?

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-12-14 22:05:53

Hola, buenos dias, beatriz.

Podemos quitar la cinta lila, usted podria coloar las necesidades cuando realiza el pedido.

Este vestido su acabado en los pies es caida lisa.
 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

de nataly 2011-11-30 17:32:42

or by god I am impressed by the dress I want it please nesesito pasenme Lujar the direction of his job so I buy it by nataly hoautman

de concepcion flores 2011-11-29 07:54:23

hola buenos dias me dice por favor cuanto tardaria un vestido de quince años en llegar a paso robles o si es mejor enviarmelo a cancun mexico? cuanto sale el envio para cada lugar? http://www.JJsHouse.com/es/corte-a-princesa-escote-corazón-hasta-el-suelo-satén-tul-vestidos-de-quinceañera-with-bordado-faja-bordoneado-021004678-g4678 este es el modelo que me gusta ....podria ser en color rojo cereza? gracias

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-11-29 22:11:09

   Hacemos envíos a todo el mundo, incluyendo México. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito y EMS para el envío Estándar. El tiempo de entrega es de 6 día para el Envío Expedito, y 10 días para el Estándar. El envío de Super Ahorro no es recomendado para América Latina ya que puede demorarse mucho tiempo. Además de este tiempo, tiene que tener en cuenta el proceso de confección según las medidas que nos proporcione, que en su caso es de entre 9-11 días.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96