Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Vestido de quinceañera con Los appliques Encaje Flores Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Vestido de quinceañera con Los appliques Encaje Flores Cascada de volantes #021015143

Precio: 236.85

Precio regular: € 309.81  Ahorro  € 72.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 236.85
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de creole0607 2016-11-15 00:29:33

This transaction has exceeded ALL of my expectations!! I ordered the dress in the color gold and it is simply stunning! The workmanship impeccable, shipping swift and smooth and all at a price that can't be beat! SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER FOR LIFE! Thanks JJ House! <3

pic1.jpeg

de carleyallen42 2013-11-17 14:09:41 Reseña destacada

Bought this for my sweet 16 last year, got it coustom made and it was beautiful. Exactly what i wanted it look perfect and the color was the exact color i orderd

de Rosemary 2013-06-17 02:30:00 Reseña destacada

We saved so much money getting the ball-gown here too. Everyone loved our dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

de corinne 2013-06-09 10:08:16 Reseña destacada

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est superbe merci a l equipe de jjhouse

de corinne 2013-06-09 10:07:26 Reseña destacada

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est superbe merci beaucoup a jjhouse

de Dinah 2013-06-09 00:54:05 Reseña destacada

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

de R.A 2013-05-31 20:15:34 Reseña destacada

If you ever doubt to purchase a dress online - DON'T.
The dress is amazing, high quality and Looks the same as the picture!

jJJ'sHouse team, Thank you so much for smooth service and delivery.

My next dress order will be soon :)..
Well Done!

de Chiara 2013-05-20 08:13:49 Reseña destacada

Buonasera ho ricevuto il vostro vestito e' bellissimo, complimenti. Consiglio questa ditta. e' molto seria e'affidabile. Complimenti e grazie ancora.... chiara....

de Marina 2013-04-19 22:05:40 Reseña destacada

L'abito è bellissimo cucito molto bene ,perfetto nelle misure ,sono veramente contenta e soddisfatta del servizio ricevuto GRAZIE!!!!!

de corinne 2013-02-26 10:15:33

bonjour,pourriez vous me dire quel jupon je dois prendre pour cette robe merci d avance

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96