Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Flores #002005283

Precio: 268.83

Precio regular: € 320.81  Ahorro  € 51.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 268.83
4.6 (Basado en 20 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Tania - São Paulo - Brasil 2015-11-30 21:22:02

I was very proud of the wedding dress I bought at JJsHOUSE the finish is perfect and I had doubts before the dress arrive and they answered me quickly and carefully. Fiquei muito orgulhosa com o vestido de noiva que comprei na JJsHOUSE o acabamento é perfeito, tive dúvidas antes do vestido chegar e eles me responderam rápido e com muita atenção.

de nelma.bartolomeu 2014-08-27 06:58:52 Reseña destacada

Amei o meu vestido estava super linda foi um dia inesquecível.... foi feito pra mim

pic1.jpeg

de nelma.bartolomeu 2014-08-27 06:57:49 Reseña destacada

Olá já me casei a dois anos amei o meu vestido pena, que o fecho estrago uns dias antes do casamento mais isso acontece sempre.... gostei da eficiência.... e fiquei super feliz com o vestido sou Angolana e vivo em ANGOLA, a encomenda chegou e todos gostaram de ver-me vestida com o vestido

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:42:25

Olá, agradecemos a você tomar o tempo para rever o vestido. Gostamos de ler comentários sobre experiências de compras com a Casa de JJ, especialmente quando eles são tão positivo como o seu. Nós levamos isso muito a sério.

de sibele_araujo 2014-08-11 11:06:04 Reseña destacada

Fiquei super feliz quando recebi o meu vestido, ele é muito lindo e de boa qualidade, eu recomendo o site para todas as noivas que estão querendo se casar, vale muito a pena.

pic1.jpeg

de diani_rodriguez 2014-02-26 06:24:55 Reseña destacada

NO TENGO PALABRAS PARA DESCRIBIR LO HERMOSO QUE QUEDO MI VESTIDO DE NOVIA Y EL VELO, SOY DE ECUADOR ESTOY SUMAMENTE SATISFECHA Y AGRADECIDA, A MI FAMLIA LES ENCANTO MI VESTIDO ME SENTI COMO UNA PRINCESA, EL ENVIO FUE MUY EFICIENTE DEMORO MENOS DEL MES. GRACIAS JJSHOUSE. ENVIO UNA FOTO. =)

pic1.jpeg

de BJDavidson 2013-11-28 07:26:35 Reseña destacada

While the dress is nice, beware that the bodice does NOT look like the bodice depicted in the site's picture. We purchased this gown for our daughter's debutante ball. She must have a white gown, it must have straps, and no sequins or minimal sequins. We thought this gown would fit the bill based on the picture and loved the intricate lace detail on the bodice. However that is not what we received. Like I stated, the dress we received is nicely made, but not what we thought we were purchasing. The dress description stated 'beadwork, appliqués, flowers'...it made no mention of sequins. Just beware if purchasing.

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:17:03

Dear BJDavidson,

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House. It is our great honor to make dress for you. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

de Khanya Sikhosana Cardnall 2013-08-11 18:45:51 Reseña destacada

Thank you JJ house , my dress is looking pretty ... And I'm proud of you guys, I was looking very pretty with my dress... I will recommend JJ House to any accessories , or wedding gowns... I'm very happy with your services.. All from Lydia Toronto , Ontario, Canada ...

pic1.jpg

de Rosana Gray 2014-07-25 07:04:13

Great quality and workmanship!! The waist was a little bigger than what I ordered but excellent gown for the value. You would pay a lot more when you order from retail stores. Great customer service. Response time was fast and I didn't have any problem with communicating my issues. It was resolved in a timely manner. Would certainly order again.

de Mariana 2013-07-13 08:28:07 Reseña destacada

Sonho!!!!!!!
Fiquei impressionada com o cumprimento do prazo, foi maravilhoso receber meu vestido! tem algumas aplicações de flores que nao podem ser vistas no site, mas é lindo!!! é ideal que seja acompanhado com anágua. fica lindo!!!! Foi uma experiencia muito boa!!!

de Christy 2013-06-15 02:18:18 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is really beautiful. I love your fabric. I am considering order a veil and a wedding shoes from you. Thank you for your work. I trust my veil and shoes will also be great.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 20 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64