Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Organdí Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola corte Organdí Encaje Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Flores #002017546

Precio: 246.84

Precio regular: € 332.80  Ahorro  € 85.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 246.84
4.7 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Saya_221 2015-10-09 17:12:31

Oh! My! God! This dress is Stunning! Absolutely Stunning! Everything about this dress is Perfect! The lace, the rousing, the poofiness, the train, the Fit! Perfect! Everything is Perfect! I have nothing but positive things to say about this dress!
The shipping was Super fast! (13 days from order to delivery)
I am Stunned on How Beautiful this dress is! It's Perfect!!!! I can't wait to get married now!
Totally and utterly recommend this dress!!! It's Stunning!!!!!!

de Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 13:02:32

Beautiful stunning dress!!!! Such great quality, fast delivery and great service. Only 1 of my orders (tiara) didn't arrive in 1 peice so I have mailed to see if you can replace. The vat charge was quite big which I had to pay just before receiving the parcel but I can't believe how quick I received it. Was received within 2 weeks of ordering and I paid for made to measure which fits great. Would defiantly recommend you to friends and family and would certainly use you again!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Ledesma 2013-10-06 19:11:18 Reseña destacada

Hermoso vestido, recomendable. Contra: pedi en color ivory y las perlitas me llegaron en AMARILLO! tuve que sacarlos todos.

de Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:05:49 Reseña destacada

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

de kelly 2013-05-26 23:27:50 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love the dress, the shipping and servicing of JJshouse is AMAZING! I'm completely fascinated with this dress. I would recommend this site to all my friends who are searching for their special dresses:)

de gloria 2013-05-18 18:52:37

esta vestido es muy lindo ,con este vestido me casare :)

de Prudentia 2012-12-28 00:52:48 Reseña destacada

Dieses Brautkleid ist mein erstes Kleid durch eine Onlinebestellung. Die Farbe Elfenbein ist sehr schön, ich empfehle euch das Kleid auch in dieser Farbe zu bestellen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt und super nette Kontakten von den Servicepersonen hier, toller Job JJsHouse!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-28 00:54:20

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64