Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado #002011522

Precio: 172.37

Precio regular: € 219.13  Ahorro  € 46.76

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 172.37
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mia 2013-05-17 02:22:17 Reseña destacada

I am happy with my purchase, I ordered it by my custom measurements, it was made, shipped and delivered to me within 12 days! Very satisfied with that.
Unfortunately there are some loose ends with the lace, and in few places there are missing patches of lace, nothing too noticeable. The beading in the lace is a little more fragile then I thought it would be.
I had requested that the hem to be a very large amount longer then my height, because of my 6cm heels & the hoop I intended to wear. Unfortunately the hem was only roughly 4cm longer then my height, so my shoes show when I wear my heels, and I definitely cannot wear the hoop I wanted.
All in all, I am still extremely happy with this purchase, my dress is 100% flattering & fits like a glove. I feel amazing in it, I am so very very very glad I brought it!

de Verica 2013-04-06 07:58:12

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Der Stoff und die Spitze sind tolle Qualität!
Ich hatte extra nachgefragt ob "ivory" sehr creme ist weil ich Angst hatte, dass weiß zu hart ist für meinen Teint. Es hieß dass es kaum ein Unterschied ist, also habe ich "Ivory" bestellt.
Die Farbe ist sehr edel und schön - aber doch sehr (!) warm im Farbton...
Ich muss das Kleid dann sowieso noch mal bestellen, da ich unverhofft viel abgenommen habe und es zu viel zum Abnähen ist.
Also wie gesagt - ein sehr!!!!! schönes Braukleid, in dem ich mich sehr wohl fühlen werde!

de nan 2013-01-14 22:15:04 Reseña destacada

hooooop , the model in this dress is wonderful , this dress is gorgeous, i used my sister's card to my the dress and i told her i would show the dress to her at the wedding, and i believe this dress will not disappoint her, because the size is correct and the pattern is the one she likes best

de Angelia 2013-01-14 21:36:23 Reseña destacada

Although when I pay for the dress, it has some problems. But the dress was perfect. The fabric is of high quality and the design is delicate. I love this beautiful dress very much. Thank you JJshouse.

de Serafina 2012-12-22 19:17:17 Reseña destacada

This company is really professional, keeps you up to date on when to expect the dress, and a former customer was really great. Anxiously awaiting the dress in the mail.I am pleased with this dress so much.

de christine 2012-12-10 23:27:05 Reseña destacada

I rate this dress highly it is stunning! all the little fold on the bottom of the dress need to be steamed open since they got a bit squished but that is it :D so in love with this dress!

de Maria 2012-12-05 21:49:53 Reseña destacada

This dress is for my future daughter in law. We have received this dress yesterday. The dress is beautiful!! We have it custom made, and after trying it on, she said it's just like a glove. We will definitely order from this website again. Thank You!!!

de Iris 2012-12-05 20:56:44 Reseña destacada

I got this wedding dress the other day.This dress was amazing so happy I bought it. The only thing for me was that the dress is a little bit longer for me, but it is OK with me! but anyway, I love it!! its a very comfy dress!! :)

de Barbara 2012-11-28 22:45:35 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my wedding and received it in time. It is really beautifully made with all the details and I was surprised over the thickness and heaviness of the fabric.

de Yara Atencio 2012-09-21 20:56:52


me gustaria saber si estan alquilando aun estos vestidos y el precio.


 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ahorro € 7.12
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ahorro € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ahorro € 38.95
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • € 58.43 € 31.16 Ahorro € 27.28
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ahorro € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ahorro € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ahorro € 74.69