Corte de baile Cabestro Cola capilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Cabestro Cola capilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002015494

Precio: 221.07

Precio regular: € 311.65  Ahorro  € 90.58

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 221.07
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de dinalihelan1 2016-01-05 15:40:24

Thank you JJ's house. you are the best :)


de Macarena Sanz 2015-11-02 02:27:12

Casamiento 08/11/2014 a unos días de cumplir un año de matrimonio

de emily_elizabeth-2013 2015-07-03 09:51:45

Was skeptical ordering a wedding dress online. But it was a great price and I received the dress within a couple of weeks and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I can't wait to wear it in October! It's a perfect fit and well made. Thank you so much!


de helenaraps 2014-10-29 13:54:03 Reseña destacada

This is a very beautiful gown. I am so glad i ordered it. It looks rich and royal.The cloth material is of great quality and the stitching showed finesse. The only minor problem was the packing- the gown was slightly jammed in and creases were there but because of the frills it wasnt noticeable. Still it was a very gorgeous gown. I had also ordered my veil, the shrug, the shapewear and the petticoat from this site itself. Every bit of them was done in perfection, though i didnt wear the petticoat since the gown is heavily layered. And i got prompt replies from this site for my every query while i was deciding.Thanks again JJsHouse for the good work and for making my day special.


Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de 353676084 2015-08-25 01:16:23

very good

de dinalihelan1 2015-08-25 01:13:58

I recieved my gown today and now I'm over exited. It looks excatly like i expected and it fits perfectly. First I was little nervous of ordering online but thanks to you all my doubts faded. Thanks much JJ's, it gave me a great save of money and the gown looks like it worths 2000+ bucks. I bought this gown white in colour. Thank you so much and willing to deal with you in the future.


de valou76000 2013-06-06 13:18:55 Reseña destacada

pas facile de se lancer, tant de choix mais le choix finale est à couper le souffle. Je l'ai demander sur-mesure AUCUN SOUCIS de taille, je l'ai demander blanche ELLE EST DE LA BONNE COULEUR, Cette robe est belle, volumineuse, la traine et le corsage rend vraiment bien !!!!

de Lilli 2013-04-02 02:57:54 Reseña destacada

Sehr hübsches Kleid. Ich habe es in weis bestellt. Sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Bild. Bin einfach begeistert. Lieferung rechtzeitig. Größe stimmt auch. Der Preis ist einfach Super.

de mona 2013-03-20 04:15:22 Reseña destacada

thank you jjshouse for the dress it was verrrrrry nice i like it tooooo much it was wonderfull

de Mariella 2013-01-14 02:00:08 Reseña destacada

Superschönes Kleid, wunderbar verarbeitet... Die angegebenen Maße stimmen zu 100%, dadurch passt das Kleid wie angegossen. Habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ahorro € 7.12
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ahorro € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ahorro € 38.95
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ahorro € 13.62
  • € 58.43 € 31.16 Ahorro € 27.28
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ahorro € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ahorro € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ahorro € 74.69