Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007004118

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 134.92  Ahorro  € 34.99

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basado en 60 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de debbie 2015-11-02 02:27:24

my daughter' s grad dress...she looked so beautifu;..thank you for making her gown stunning.

de Kayla Arabie 2013-01-23 08:28:05

I received my dress in the mail yesterday. Super fast delivery. The quality of the dress is amazing and true to fit. I ordered a size 10 in this dress and wear a size 8 in pants. This dress fits like a glove. I originally had my bridesmaids in this dress but wanted this for my rehersal dinner dress. The length hits right below the knee and the top is beautiful.

pic1.jpg

de Kerry 2012-05-08 18:23:04 Reseña destacada

I had this dress made in champagne and wore it as a bridesmaid to my brothers wedding, it fit perfectly, was very comfortable and I had so many comments on how beautiful it was!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-05-10 01:06:25

de Naomi.mason8 2013-12-03 18:48:35

The dress was gorgeous! The quality is amazing with boning in the bust area and lining throughout the entire dress, also I loved the flower detail on the waist. I purchased three dresses in the regency colour (which is similar to the cabury purple) and will be using them as bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. Thank you so much JJS House they are perfect

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:40:11

Dear Naomi.mason8, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

de jenny.toussaint7 2013-09-10 02:56:50 Reseña destacada

The dress is very good quality and fits perfectly. For the price, this is an excellent evening dress.

de Alina 2013-06-17 00:44:50 Reseña destacada

I was very dubious about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online, so decided to order one to start with. The delivery with very quick and i was able to track my purchase which was a bonus.
On opening the box I felt a huge relief! The dress was the perfect colour and beautifully made. I have now ordered the rest of my bridesmaid dresses and look forward to there arrival.

de Elaine 2013-06-15 00:05:05 Reseña destacada

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beatiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

de carina 2013-01-22 01:26:46 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in black and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! This dress really made me feel like a princess! I love the dress very much!!!

de Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:10 Reseña destacada

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

de Sherry 2012-12-20 00:04:30 Reseña destacada

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon charmeuse dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size fits well, hits a couple inches above knee.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 60 articulos 123456Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00