Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de festivo con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de festivo con Volantes Bordado #020013793

Precio: 129.91

Precio regular: € 179.89  Ahorro  € 49.98

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 129.91
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de drag.ssa 2014-07-02 10:00:27 Reseña destacada

L'ho ordinato in colore blu bellissimo, come si vede sulle foto. Ha fatto la sua bella figura durante un evento importante, perché realizzato con qualità. Ho chiesto la personalizzazione delle misure e sono stata molto soddisfatta. L'abito è arrivato in tempo dichiarato.
Posso raccomandare a tutte che vogliono stare al centro d'attenzione, con un abito da JJ's House ci riusciranno sicuramente.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de jazzmn76 2014-02-24 06:03:45

fabric and quality of the manufacture was really good. also the package was excellent the dress was in great condition and fits perfectly. thank you.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-02-25 01:21:52

Hi Jazzmn76, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

de atishpare 2013-11-18 03:05:57 Reseña destacada

Hallo ihr Lieben,

mein Kleid ist heute angekommen und ich bin begeistert. Es ist Wunderschön und passt Super. Ich muss zugeben dass ich am Anfang sehr skeptisch war, aber alles umsonst. Ich werde ab jetzt alle meine Kleider hier bestellen.

SUPER SERVICE <3 <3 <3

de Birgit 2013-06-28 12:03:48 Reseña destacada

Die Hochzeit kann kommen....
Wunderschönes Kleid, super Farbe, passt perfekt!

de Truda 2013-06-18 01:56:47 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress bought in Daffodil. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this online shop and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Mexico.

de Chantal 2013-06-10 01:31:50 Reseña destacada

My dress arrived today. I chose the dress in white and the fabric is of high quality. I chose size 2 and the dress fits well. My friends want to buy dresses too and surely I will recommend the website to all of my friends!

de Gerard 2013-06-03 01:31:20 Reseña destacada

J'ai acheté cette robe en vert pale pour le mariage de ma cousine. Elle est superbe. J'avais peur de commander sans la voir mais je me suis lancé et 1 mois après, j'ai reçu le colis tant attendu. La robe est très bien fini et elle a une très joli couleur. Tout le monde m'a demandé où je l'avais trouvé. Bref succès garanti !

de Tania 2013-05-30 03:29:11 Reseña destacada

Ordered this in pearl pink. It is gorgeous! The quality is fantastic I would reccomend to all.

Only one thing, for some reason they seem to give a lot of extra cloth on most of the dresses, so keep in mind you may need to have it altered. It is well worth it though!

de Tiina Karvonen 2013-05-24 12:36:59 Reseña destacada

Tunnen olevani prinsessa tässä mekossa, jopa kuningatar, hieman pitkä helma, mutta ompelija sen lyhentää helposti. Suuret kiitokset aivan ihanista mekoista!

de Beth 2013-01-19 04:57:36 Reseña destacada

I got this dress for my formal and i dont like to stand out from the crowed as I am a shy person, I wanted something beautiful but plain and elegent, this dress was all of these! I tried it on and straight away I felt like a princess! It looks even nicer in real-life than in the picture. I would recommend this to anyone!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96