Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004824

Precio: 148.90

Precio regular: € 209.87  Ahorro  € 60.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 148.90
4.8 (Basado en 16 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de michelijb 2014-07-28 11:40:01 Reseña destacada

MEU VESTIDO CHEGOU LINDO... APESAR DE TER SIDO TAXADO PELA RECEITA FEDERAL NAO ME ARREPENDO EM NADA, POIS ELE VEIO PERFEITO...

pic1.jpeg

de mel9 2016-04-27 23:29:53

Absolutely loved my dress! Came in such good time and looks so beautiful.

de Jasmine Zhou 2014-03-18 01:08:09

This dress is designed well, though it is not complicated, but just my taste, and the dress arrived at a very fast speed. Thank you a lot for sending me this nice dress.

de Melissa 2013-05-29 02:09:15 Reseña destacada

ok where do i start , i live in the united state (virginia beach) & this dress caught my eye . to get to the point i thought this site was a scam but it isnt. i have prom coming up & i was nervous. Needless to say the service was AMAZING i would write them to check up on my dress & they would ALWAYS reply within' 24 hours. DHL (the international shipping service) had great customer service, they called to inform me it was on the way. The dress looks exactly like the picture when I received it. i can't wait till my prom June 2 . THANK YOU JJSHOUSE !! i will tell all my friends about you.

de BIBIAN IGWE 2013-04-16 14:42:08

Bought this for my prom, but after i ordered it i did some research and found truly concerning posts about this website, so naturally i was freaked out. The dress came way before the date i put, and it was a great fit! I'm exactly a size 8 but this fit me a little tight, but nothing not manageable, and the back thing is a little too long, but again, that's not really a deal breaker. I'm so happy i bought this dress, and for so cheap too! And i'm super excited to wear it to prom

de Nataole 2012-12-22 01:22:39 Reseña destacada

I ordered one size up due to the reviews saying its made small, but I didn't really need to. I'll be having my seamstress take it in for me. This dress is made with great quality & I'll be ordering from you again! :)

de Barbara 2012-12-19 19:12:13 Reseña destacada

I ordered 2 of these dresses and I couldn't be happier they are just gorgeous and believe nicer than the picture they are a little on the long side but I didn't custom size so it's better than being to short and not a real issue and quality is definitely there thank you.

de Adriana 2012-12-13 01:47:38 Reseña destacada

This dress is lovely. I got it for my senior prom in 'light sky blue'. It looks good on me. This dress is very feminine and flowing but not poofy. I love it! :) My roommates are so jealous and want to buy from you in the coming occasions.
Thank you

de Dennis 2012-12-12 21:54:11 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress to wear to some evening outside weddings this summer and just got it today. It is extremely comfortable love it

de Joey 2012-05-15 10:39:50 Reseña destacada

I seriously recommend that if you are interested in buying this dress, do it! I was so impressed with the quality and detailing on it, it looked even better in real life than in the picture. It also came before the predicted arrival date which was a bonus. Thank you JJ's house, will almost certainly be buying of this website again.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-05-16 00:10:58

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96