Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #018004880

Precio: 136.01

Precio regular: € 218.78  Ahorro  € 82.76

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 136.01
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de destinoble_9 2014-05-01 11:06:58 Reseña destacada

J'ai été très satisfaite de ma robe, la qualité des matériels est impeccable, la couleur est parfaite, le travail est bien fait, le temps de livraison est correcte aussi.
Merci JJHouse


de Marty 2013-06-09 18:50:26 Reseña destacada

Was a tad bit weary of what we were getting ourselves into, however, were pleasantly surprised by not only the perfect fit, but the quality of the dress and material. Ordered the dress in Watermelon color which is pictured.


de Eleanore 2014-03-26 19:25:45

The blushing pink is great. It is just as the picture shown and is the exact color I expect. It is better to choose custom size. They will make a right dress for you if your measurements are correct. Fully satisfied with the dress and thank you so much.

de Molly 2014-03-24 23:32:41

This dress is very comfortable to wear. Flows nicely and is true to size as well as true to the online picture. Can be worn casually or formally with the right accessories.thank you very much!

de CINDY 2014-03-24 02:17:09

I received my dress and it is AWESOME!! Elegant high quality dress. I am very pleased. i will introduce you to my friends and return to your website to buy other charming dresses in the future.

de Betty458 2014-03-22 02:43:40

perfect!! i love it! it is the same as what i was expecting! i have tried it once i got it. it fits me well, and the delivery is really fast. i will definitely order again on your website. thank you so much!

de Irene83594 2014-03-14 19:56:32

Just received the dress and it is a little big because I chose a standard size. I recommend custom size. The beadings are cute and pretty. I was surprised with the quality of the dress when I opened it. I would recommend JJsHouse to everyone I know!

de Xaviera 2013-06-15 00:45:34 Reseña destacada

it is a really nice style dress with good quality and low price, it is economic and most of all, it feels smooth in it , i love the dress so much, it is worthy for every girl to own one, who missed it will be regretful

de Jennifer 2013-05-29 01:36:04 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. Thank you, JJsHouse, I am thrilled with this dress. :)

de Natalie 2013-05-24 08:53:29 Reseña destacada

Ich habe dieses Kleid vor genau 9 Tagen bestellt und jetzt ist es da. Ich war echt total erstaunt, dass alles so schnell ging und bin von dem Kleid einfach hin und weg. Passt wie angegossen, Stoff ist sehr angenehm, Länge ist perfekt und das Kleid sieht einfach genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich bin komplett zufrieden und kann nicht meckern.
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, keine Schwierigkeiten mit der Bezahlung (Paypal) oder mit der Lieferung. Einfach top!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ahorro € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ahorro € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ahorro € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ahorro € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ahorro € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ahorro € 4.77
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ahorro € 40.91
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ahorro € 19.28
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ahorro € 47.55