Corte A/Princesa Novio Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Novio Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #008018693

Precio: 162.89

Precio regular: € 263.84  Ahorro  € 100.95

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 162.89
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Diana Arrieta 2016-03-21 19:52:37

This dress rocked! I was so worried that the fit wouldn't be right, or that it would not be made well, but it fit me like it was made for me, and it is the favorite dress I have ever owned. Now my son is getting married, and if I could just dye this dress, I would. But instead I am back on jjs looking for a dress again. I loved this dress!

de Elkwins 2015-10-31 03:28:28

This was my wedding dress and I couldn't be happier. Fits perfectly, the beading was beautiful and shipping just as described. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

de Alena 2015-08-16 00:21:19 Reseña destacada

Lovely dress! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

de SIMONI DE ALMEIDA PINOTTI 2013-09-20 09:12:02 Reseña destacada

O vestido que comprei é muito bonito. Chegou perfeito, medidas corretas. Recomendo o site. Uma grande vantagem, para quem não gosta de trabalhar com cartão online, é o pagamento na forma de boleto. Estou satisfeita e já fiz pedido para outro vestido.

de Daisy 2013-06-17 00:58:38 Reseña destacada

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice it is far better when you see it. The quality of the material and how they have been made is superb. Was more than pleasantly surprised at how quick this dress was shipped and I received it within two weeks.

de Enid 2013-06-15 00:08:35 Reseña destacada

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

de Flora 2013-06-03 00:53:39 Reseña destacada

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

de Marta 2013-06-02 02:06:08 Reseña destacada

The dress was perfect just as described on the site.
Size matched my measurements I sent.
The colour was perfect as well.
Thank you so much JJsHouse
Highly recommended to all

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00