Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Lazo(s) Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Lazo(s) Cascada de volantes #008005753

Precio: 136.91

Precio regular: € 254.85  Ahorro  € 117.94

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.91
4.9 (Basado en 20 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sue Alhashimi 2015-08-19 04:07:53

Loved it guys... Im not as skinny as the model obviously !! she has a body to die for but I was able to pull it of, 5 stars .. thanks alot xx

pic1.jpeg

de Janet Ivey Duensing 2013-01-29 19:07:12 Reseña destacada

This dress arrived two days before my event. I won my 12th Regional Emmy Award in Nashville! I am thrilled beyond thrilled to have found JJs House. Perfection. Thank you so much! I will return again and again for special events. I now believe in good workmanship and quality again! And to make matters even better, the price was beyond unbelievable! Thanks for making my night perfect!

pic1.jpg

de Janet Ivey Duensing 2013-01-29 19:06:38

This dress arrived two days before my event. I won my 12th Regional Emmy Award in Nashville! I am thrilled beyond thrilled to have found JJs House. Perfection. Thank you so much! I will return again and again for special events. I now believe in good workmanship and quality again! And to make matters even better, the price was beyond unbelievable! Thanks for making my night perfect!

pic1.jpg

de mary-grace.agius 2016-01-04 03:59:24

Thanks J J's house for the marvellous dress that you had made for me. Thankyou very much. It was really nice and i had many very good compliments.

Again, thanks very much and hope to use the service again.

de Setroc 2014-05-03 11:42:15

Cette robe (coloris pourpre) est superbe, très chic et le tissu n'a pas été économisé (entièrement doublée en satin). Mes mensurations se situant entre 2 tailles, j'ai suivi les conseils de JJsHouse et j'ai donc commandé la taille la plus grande. Seulement, la robe n'est pas tout à fait apprêtée et surtout elle présente un défaut au niveau des épaules: une sorte de "bec", un surplus de tissu (sans doute en raison d'une carrure plus menue que celle correspondant à la taille) qu'il va me falloir rabattre. Elle est beaucoup trop longue, mais je m'y attendais au regard des mensurations figurant dans le tableau des tailles. Peut-être vaudrait-il mieux la faire faire sur mesure ou alors choisir la taille la plus proche de ses propres mensurations (même si c'est la taille inférieure). Autre point négatif: en plus des frais de port déjà facturés, il m'a fallu règle 38,80 euros de frais contre remboursement. A eux seuls, les frais représentent 50% du prix (réduit) de la robe. Mais je serai quand même sublime pour le mariage de ma fille. J'ai également choisi l'étole châle: même coloris que la robe mais le tissu est un peu fin. Contrairement à ce que j'ai lu dans certains commentaires, les articles n'ont pas été livrés dans une enveloppe format A4 mais dans une pochette housse en plastique avec fermeture éclair, le tout dans un carton d'excellente qualité. Globalement je suis satisfaite, même si je dois procéder à quelques retouches.

de ellencolburn564 2013-12-14 19:21:52

Beautiful dress, quality work and the color is stunning ! I had an issue with the sleeves not fitting , my own fault as I should have sent special measurements...JJ's gave me an addition 15% off and I had the dress tailored to fit correctly. JJ's did offer to return the dress...but I just loved everything about it and wanted to work with it. Thank you so much for working with me on this.....I will be wearing the dress December 28th 2013 to my sons wedding. I will shop here again ....Thank you !

Ellen Colburn

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-15 00:56:44

Hello Ellencolburn564, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

de tahani alshangiti 2013-11-10 04:54:22 Reseña destacada

Oh my God
i couldn't beleave it when i got an email of shipping information after a week of ordering my customized drees, then i became terrified that it will not be as it should in thus short time and since it is for my son's wedding which is coming in 3 weeks when i order it, so i got it a week before the time specefied andit is perfect: perfect size, finishing, material and exact color as picture.
this is a great choice with a reasonable price i will always buy from them as long as it is the same perfect work and comitment and sure i recommend it to every woman.

de whitmans07 2013-10-02 07:22:19 Reseña destacada

This dress was beautiful! The bead work, the detail, I was so impressed. It was exactly what I wanted it to be. I ordered it in Navy Blue and I was concerned after reviewing the color swatches that I ordered, that it would be more of a black than blue. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and it was the perfect navy blue I was hoping for. My only surprise was that the dress was so much heavier than I expected due to the amount of material it was made of, but I would order it again any day. I am very much looking forward to my daughter's wedding in this beautiful gown.

de Andres Ibon 2013-09-13 20:52:33 Reseña destacada

The dress is fabulous, the measurements are just as described int the chart. Shipping was fast.

de Patricia 2013-08-17 14:57:44 Reseña destacada

Recivi mi vestido hoy!! Maravilloso!! Gracias a tiempo y todo una belleza. Es mi tercera orden con uds y son los mejores.Gracias a uds siempre soy la mas bella!!
Patricia

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 20 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • Letra Mr & Mrs Madera Boda Decoración de tortas (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00