Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Cola capilla Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Los appliques Encaje Apertura frontal
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hombros caídos Cola capilla Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Los appliques Encaje Apertura frontal #017014210

Precio: 138.91

Precio regular: € 279.83  Ahorro  € 140.93

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 138.91
4.7 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Pbsexypb 2015-12-20 15:17:26

Awesome Dress is was the talk of the office Christmas party...... thank you jjshouse

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Katia_maia 2014-07-15 04:58:07

My maid of honor dress arrived and is perfect is exactly what we wanted and the colour. Was fast delivery too, quick response to my question too. Only upset cos I paid for de delivery and then had to pay more for the Dhl delivery, was not expecting that, doesn't point that out when we order. Apart from that is Perfect!! Already order again from here again xx

de mvlarronde305 2014-06-16 15:58:00

This was the BEST and Most BEAUTIFUL gown that I have ever worn! I had so many compliments all night at the Army ball!! Gorgeous!

The only thing that I think could have been different was the way that my dress was made, i'm not sure if I had lost weight ( A Lot) or if my mesurs were wrong.
Besides that I am IN LOVE with my gown!

de jocelyne.nadeau972 2013-12-04 10:45:11 Reseña destacada

bonjour

j'ai commandé cette robe après de nombreuses hésitations,
elle est magnifique, aucune retouche, les finitions impécables,bien cousue, en un mot je suis satisfaite.
étonnée concernant les délais de livaison, entre la commande et la réception 15 jours, impeccable.
je vous dis donc à très bientôt

de Hardin 2013-10-20 11:49:28 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my sisters pageant. She wore it during her talent and she looked amazing. As she walked out on stage you could hear the audience say wow what a gorgeous dress! She also won and I think the dress played a big part in it.

de aminata 2013-04-18 03:26:01 Reseña destacada

superbe robe , exactement comme sur la photo , matériaux de très bonne qualité .je recommande

de Andry Efth 2013-01-26 09:26:33 Reseña destacada

Hi,
the dress is really nice. top quality, well made details, more good than i expected. the colour i've choose is the pearl pink which is really nice.

de Johnsen 2012-12-22 01:11:28 Reseña destacada

I ordered size 4 and I am 165 cm tall, 53 kg... Just in case u are not sure about which size to order. I cant wait for another occasion and another order :-) my sister always speak highly of this dress

de Lynda 2012-12-11 00:38:37 Reseña destacada

My husband and I are going to hold an dinner party next weeks. This dress is for that occasion, I am so glad that everything is good. The price is OK. The quality is nice. The fabric is so soft. I believe I will be a beautiful hostess on that day. :)

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96